Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and Dark
This is my 4th pair of Asics running shoes. My previous pair were Kayano 17s and these 20s weigh less. I like the the dark colour scheme (all my other Asics were white). My other pairs were size 9, but I always had a small gap between my toe and end of shoe. The 8.5 fit much better.

If you have a foot size that is a half size, such as 9.5 or 10.5, then make...
Published 5 months ago by Teadog

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not brilliant
They are well fitted, but for road running have quite a hard ride. In my opinion not worth £100, they don't feel massively better for road running then my generic £50 Nike running shoes, therefore don't justify being twice the price. That said they're not terrible, but for the price I think they should be significantly better then generic running shoes since the Gel...
Published 3 months ago by Pen Name


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and Dark, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my 4th pair of Asics running shoes. My previous pair were Kayano 17s and these 20s weigh less. I like the the dark colour scheme (all my other Asics were white). My other pairs were size 9, but I always had a small gap between my toe and end of shoe. The 8.5 fit much better.

If you have a foot size that is a half size, such as 9.5 or 10.5, then make sure you find a half size size running shoe, don't put up with a 9 or 10 etc. Kayanos do come in half sizes. I would recommend these Kayanos if you've worn earlier versions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 14 Sep 2014
By 
mr javed khan (west midlands, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ASICS GEL-KAYANO 20 Running Shoes (Shoes)
Having worn Ascis trainers for the last ten years this new pair is even better than my previous models. I need a pronation model and the Kayano 20 is perfect for my feet and knees. Light. Great styling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes are very comfortable and they fit as expected! Thank you again for your prompt service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Most comfortable trainers I have ever owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not brilliant, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are well fitted, but for road running have quite a hard ride. In my opinion not worth £100, they don't feel massively better for road running then my generic £50 Nike running shoes, therefore don't justify being twice the price. That said they're not terrible, but for the price I think they should be significantly better then generic running shoes since the Gel Kayano 20's retail for £140!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not happy, 28 May 2014
By 
jojo (verona,italy) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it's a bit large because there's much space in the front but i needed this brand badly and i just couldn't think of return hence the cost involve. Am broken heart though with the size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ASICS GEL-KAYANO 20 Running Shoes - 11
£99.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews