Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app
I think this app is worth downloading. It does cost 60p but I think it's worth it. The graphics are alright and I love the stick people.
Published 12 months ago by Thomas 1234

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars money grabbers
Ok it's 60p but I downloaded this game for a bit of fun to find when I open it it says this game is not owed by me it then says quit or read terms if you do this it takes me back to the Amazon game menu sorry but I brought the game I own it now I can't play it sort it out Amazon this is not the first time this has happened
Published 10 months ago by michael tritton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stickman Soccer (App)
I think this app is worth downloading. It does cost 60p but I think it's worth it. The graphics are alright and I love the stick people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars money grabbers, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stickman Soccer (App)
Ok it's 60p but I downloaded this game for a bit of fun to find when I open it it says this game is not owed by me it then says quit or read terms if you do this it takes me back to the Amazon game menu sorry but I brought the game I own it now I can't play it sort it out Amazon this is not the first time this has happened
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stickman Soccer (App)
Fabulous game I play it every day even though I am a girl u should so get it good for all ages over 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars worth downloading for little ones, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stickman Soccer (App)
Great.....my 7 year old says There are no refs or rules and you can play how you want with as many players as you want. .a fun game that gets used alot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stickman Soccer (App)
Right let me tell you this the games is 60p but if you want to become a pro it's £1.80 but go into streetsoccer and it says to unlock streetsoccer become a pro or watch five videos if you watch five videos you are a pro done easy as
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great game, but..., 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stickman Soccer (App)
This game is great, very addictive, but it would be even better if they had fouls and proper things like in real football. But apart from that, very fun and addictive. I would recommend it to any person who loves football! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stickman Socer, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stickman Soccer (App)
Great game and so easy to play even for a OAP like myself, my grandson who is football mad is playing it all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Money Grabber, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stickman Soccer (App)
I really object to paying for an app to find it is no better than s demo and you have to pay 4 times as much again to unlock it. Advert after advert bombard the screen during play. Hugely dishonest and I am surprised that Amazon allow such a blatant scam. The game? Good fun but spoiled by the above.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stickman Soccer (App)
Really good game. Nice controls. Not at all laggy. Even if it costs 60p still please buy this game.it is AWESOME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stickman Soccer (App)
Good graphics. A really fun and enjoyable game. A shame you don't get the full game as soon as you buy it. Overall though very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Stickman Soccer
Stickman Soccer by Djinnworks e.U.
£0.60
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews