Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thank God for walkthrough!
I really love this type of game and it kept me quiet for quite a while. I did find that there were a few tricky spots where I may have given up on the game if there were no walkthroughs. All in all it was well worth a go, lovely graphics and a good mind-bender. I have been reminded of how attractive these games are and am about to go on a quest for more. Thank you.
Published 11 months ago by KatieN

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fun but wrong
Got to level 6 easily enough, but then got stuck, looked at a walkthrough which gives the correct code, but it's different for the code from the game which was wrong.
Shame as I like these types
Published 8 months ago by Modarc


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 412 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars frustrated, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Escape - Premium (App)
Actually enjoyed this very much,found it quite difficult and towards the end had to use the walkthrough but found I couldn't put it down,overall good value for the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars all good, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Escape - Premium (App)
Yeah great game, it is short but it says at the end that there are more coming. Only downloaded it to help my wife but then sat in front of it for 40 minutes completing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great puzzle but too short, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Escape - Premium (App)
This is a really nice puzzle game to make you think out of the box. Completed in about 20 minutes though so could have been longer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars think hard, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Escape - Premium (App)
Great game make my brain work need more rooms to escape from

Great game makes my brain work need more rooms to escape from
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun but short, 17 Dec 2013
By 
I love my books (International Wanderer) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Escape - Premium (App)
Good puzzle game but 10 rooms is too short. Could be a bit more challenging. Good game finished all the games in under 2 hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Escape - Premium (App)
This game is Very good. Have to think a bit enjoyable hope there's some more on the way Will be waiting with bated breath xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brain teasers, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Escape - Premium (App)
Gets the old brain working but not too taxing you need to have a pretty good memory for this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars seems to be a glitch level 11, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Escape - Premium (App)
LOve this game but cannot get past the Christmas room.cHecked walkthrough and I am doing it right. Entering the numbers correctly in final box but nothing happens. Would give this game 5 stars if it would work! It's a great way to work the brain and pass the time. Gets a bit trickier after level 9.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK til level 11, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Escape - Premium (App)
This app really got me thinking and scratching my head a few times. I was really enjoying it til I reached level 11. I got the code all figured out but the key didn't appear. I checked what I had done with a couple of walkthroughs and yep, it was correct but the key still didn't appear! Now having read a few reviews it appears that the game is broken. I would recommend this app if you have an hour or two to kill, but only if it's free. Don't waste any money on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brain Teasing., 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let's Escape - Premium (App)
Great for winding down after a busy day. Makes you think outside of your normal routine.
Gets progressively harder as you progress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 412 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Let's Escape - Premium
Let's Escape - Premium by Mobest Media
£0.60
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews