Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars "F" fits where "G" recommended
Have not used these yet but, despite reading lots of reviews saying that the "F" does not fit when the "G" is what Samsung says is required, I tried fitting and it fits perfectly and pretty easily too. Watch the Utube video if you have any concerns.
Published 8 months ago by Sue

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Order System Makes No Sense
The product description was "2 UNITS X GENUINE SAMSUNG WATER FILTER (INTERNAL - DA29-00003G OR DA29-00003F" but there was no option to specify which you wanted.

The different filters were not interchangeable, so inevitably I got sent the 3F when I need the 3G!

This makes no sense to the customer or supplier as it's simply 50\50 chance of...
Published 16 months ago by Robert


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Order System Makes No Sense, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 UNITS X GENUINE SAMSUNG WATER FILTER INTERNAL - DA29-00003F FILTERS
The product description was "2 UNITS X GENUINE SAMSUNG WATER FILTER (INTERNAL - DA29-00003G OR DA29-00003F" but there was no option to specify which you wanted.

The different filters were not interchangeable, so inevitably I got sent the 3F when I need the 3G!

This makes no sense to the customer or supplier as it's simply 50\50 chance of sendng the wrong product and must cost them a fortune in returns???

However, the company customer service person was excellent and its no great problem to return it and get a refund, as thye have no 3Gs in stock, except an unnecessary trip to the PO for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars F arrived instead of G, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 UNITS X GENUINE SAMSUNG WATER FILTER INTERNAL - DA29-00003F FILTERS
I made enquiries as to whether they were interchangeable & assured they were. Unfortunately when trying to use the new filter found it had a different fitting so not compatible. Then had problems trying to return the item & get a refund. I had to get Amazon to act on my behalf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Water Filter Need To Update Your Information!!!, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 UNITS X GENUINE SAMSUNG WATER FILTER INTERNAL - DA29-00003F FILTERS
Ordered this product as it says the model I need as the product arrived it doesn't even fit in my fridge.. this is so misleading as it says "Seller note: GENUINE SAMSUNG AQUA-PURE PLUS DA29-00003F (FITS ALL SAMSUNG REFRIGERATORS MADE BY 2010 USING INTERNAL WATER FILTER (OLD MODEL DA29-00003G) <<<<<< this is the model i wanted but I got the 3F so disappointed!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ther's nothing wrong with the filter cartridges but the listing is confusing., 21 July 2014
This review is from: 2 UNITS X GENUINE SAMSUNG WATER FILTER INTERNAL - DA29-00003F FILTERS
This sales description mentions both DA29-00003G & DA29-00003F. These are two, similar but also slightly different filters. My fridge/freezer takes the DA29-00003F & the DA29-00003g is not a proper fit for the filter.

Please ensure that you know whether you filter needs the F or the G filter cartridge.

Unfortunatley the official Samsung helpline is not always able to tell you which filter cartridge that your fridge/freezer requires. Trial & error can prove expensive as most retailers, etc. sell either model at around £25 or more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars "F" fits where "G" recommended, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 UNITS X GENUINE SAMSUNG WATER FILTER INTERNAL - DA29-00003F FILTERS
Have not used these yet but, despite reading lots of reviews saying that the "F" does not fit when the "G" is what Samsung says is required, I tried fitting and it fits perfectly and pretty easily too. Watch the Utube video if you have any concerns.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 2 UNITS X GENUINE SAMSUNG WATER FILTER, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 UNITS X GENUINE SAMSUNG WATER FILTER INTERNAL - DA29-00003F FILTERS
These fit ok and look like the real thing. Only time will tell if they last as long as they should. When the first one needs changed I will update this review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 UNITS X GENUINE SAMSUNG WATER FILTER INTERNAL - DA29-00003F FILTERS
I cannot know how good they are, but they are priced keenly and they are approved by Samsung
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 UNITS X GENUINE SAMSUNG WATER FILTER INTERNAL - DA29-00003F FILTERS
quick delivery and as advertised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 UNITS X GENUINE SAMSUNG WATER FILTER INTERNAL - DA29-00003F FILTERS
Good product and price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 UNITS X GENUINE SAMSUNG WATER FILTER INTERNAL - DA29-00003F FILTERS
NICE QUALITY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews