Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2014
You really get to know the family, and try to understand the little girl the whole book is about. It is well written in an easy to read way. Can't wait to get hold of part 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Good reading gives you the insight into fostering what is expected of you , it also tells us to here what children are telling us
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
I've just started to read this book and am thoroughly enjoying it so far, I would recommend this book if you want a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
I really enjoyed reading trapped part 1. Very sad and touching story but it's a must read. Have to read part 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
The book was a little boring but I do hope everything turned out good for them all next book maybe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
I couldnt wait to buy part 2 and 3 after reading this book!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Great read,will be purchasing more of Rosie lewis books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
haven't read this yet but looking forward to reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Very good read, better if it had been all one book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Heart trenching story of a poor child's suffering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)