Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scary womem
Informative and well written book
Great for the price paid.
Will be recommending it
To others.and work colleagues.
Good buy.
Published 5 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed but mainly due to unreadable text
The last story I was able to read was actually a male killer! The download was poor and not all entries were readable
Published 1 month ago by Lynn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scary womem, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hell Hath No Fury: Women Who Kill (Kindle Edition)
Informative and well written book
Great for the price paid.
Will be recommending it
To others.and work colleagues.
Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A mixed read., 25 Mar 2014
By 
Kaylie (Shropshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hell Hath No Fury: Women Who Kill (Kindle Edition)
What I loved about this book was the introduction of new stories I had not heard of. That is what makes the difference between 3 stars and 5. It had the usual high profile women and then ones that would only be know to the country or county/state that it happened in. I also liked the way that the author chose to do it in different chapters to do with the different victims they had.

All in all a great read. I would definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grisly at times, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hell Hath No Fury: Women Who Kill (Kindle Edition)
Well written and shows just how much of an ass the judicial system is and how often the death penalty is given but never carried through. The details of the crimes, at times, beggar belief. How many times do you have to kill before action is taken?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such good Value ...Such a good read, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hell Hath No Fury: Women Who Kill (Kindle Edition)
I find these type of books fascinating in a OMG How could they do this sort of way... Cannot understand why some of these women did what they did as we are susposed to be the fairer sex....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Absolutely Shocking And Chilling Read, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hell Hath No Fury: Women Who Kill (Kindle Edition)
I haven't read all of this book as yet, although I have already been pulled in by sheer fascination of why and how these women can commit such hideous, tortuous and evil crimes. I know they are said to suffer from Psychosis and Depression, but I suffer from Psychosis and Depression too. Having read some of this book, I really am scared to start a family now. What shocks me too is the fact that the women I have read about don't always get life sentences and are living in the community. But then having an understanding of Psychosis the judgment is relatively understandable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A totally different approach to murder journalism., 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hell Hath No Fury: Women Who Kill (Kindle Edition)
A must read for all crime reading enthusiasts. This book really gets to heart of the crimes and gives readers a new way of seeing things toni
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hell Hath No Fury: Women Who Kill (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this book thoroughly. I had heard of some of the cases but enjoyed reading the others. Amazing how evil people are
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed but mainly due to unreadable text, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hell Hath No Fury: Women Who Kill (Kindle Edition)
The last story I was able to read was actually a male killer! The download was poor and not all entries were readable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really interesting, even though disturbing, 28 May 2014
This review is from: Hell Hath No Fury: Women Who Kill (Kindle Edition)
It's a nice book for those who like that kind of stories of course. I enjoyed it, but gotta admit there's some pretty disturbing facts in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not the greatest, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hell Hath No Fury: Women Who Kill (Kindle Edition)
This isn't a book that grips you but you can return to it if u want to kill a small amount of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hell Hath No Fury: Women Who Kill
0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews