Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
I can't believe just what a great product this is for the price. Motorola don't supply a charger with their new Moto G phone other than the usb so this is just what you need. Oh and you will not believe the speed of service.
11 comment15 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Well made and does the job perfectly and there is also an indicator light that reminds you that it is still plugged in, sometimes you forget but this will draw your attention to it. I am well satisfied with this supplier and it arrived well before time.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Delivered quickly ,Plug it in and it charges . Just make sure it is not plugged into the phone correctly .Dont try to fit it upside down - there is a mark on the part that plugs into the phone which goes to the back of the phone .Takes longer to describe than actually doing it. Good value for money. Recommended
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
very good quality, services both my Moto G and my RAVPower Pack Charger /
Power Bank Pack very well, good size easy to handle
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Great phone the Moto G but no mains charger. Bought this as not always convenient to plug phone into computer via USB lead provided. You can use the Iphone charging plug if you have one but this is much more convenient and it has a red light on so you know when its charging. Well made with nice long lead and molded plug that fits the Moto G.
Buy one you will be pleased with the quality.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
This so called charger does not work. When used! Everything seems to work. It light's up, the battery icon is on charge
But when I go into settings and battery! It says not charging. I don't know why that is???
22 comments1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
So good I bought it twice. Had the first one over a year now. It is still working OK but thought it prudent to get a spare.as SWMBO also uses it for her Doro phone.The charger claims to give out 1000 mA, a whole amp (not 1000mAh as advertised, that's daft) at 5V, double that of many 'branded' chargers, and so should charge that much more quickly.
Can't believe they can make these things and ship them half-way around the world for under £2 +p&p. Not sure about the country of origin though.
My only gripe is that they didn't include the car charger as advertised, but I couldn't bring myself to dock a star for that as it is such great value without it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Great charger for Motorola Moto G with indicator light
fast delivery and much better than using usb cable
Highly Recommended
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Mains charger uses a (permanent) micro USB connector to attach to the phone. Working fine so far, but have only used this device a couple of times so far. The micro USB connector sits a little proud of the socket on the phone, but still makes a good enough connection to charge the device, so I can live with that !!
Very cheap charger and with a double-USB connector to plug into a car cigarette lighter. This is designed for a normal sized USB lead, so is a peculiar inclusion in this package ??
Perhaps the seller could charge a bit more and include a car in the delivery aswell ?!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I didn't want to buy a charger from a £1 shop and maybe have it go on fire as I've seen on tv can happen, so spent a little bit more on this excellent item, which works well.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.