Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 24 April 2014
By 
Rosemary Harries (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Iaka Purse (Shoes)
These pouches are great for travel or everyday use keep pills or hair things or makeup in fact anything you want in them . These are great buys have got many for myself and gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lot more useful than I thought they would be!, 17 Aug 2014
By 
joc66 (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Iaka Purse (Shoes)
This set of three simple Kipling pouches is proving to be a lot more useful than I anticipated and also gives you the chance to build up a collection of interesting prints and colours if you are a Kipling fan, rather than purchasing a full-sized handbag!
The largest of this set of three is about the right size to keep the basic e-ink Kindle (without a case) and since I like to read my Kindle without a case on (to keep it nice and light), this works really well for me. You could also use the largest one as a pencil case or a make up bag. The middle sized bag is ideal for keeping ipod and earphones out of harms way, and I've used the small one to keep small jewellery items safe while I've been travelling, as well as being about the right size to keep a strip of paracetamol or nurofen tablets. All three clip together on to one monkey key ring with a small rubber monkey (they can be separated). These are just simple pouches as I said at the start of this review, but they are Kipling pouches and therefore the zips, stitching and finishing are of excellent quality and I expect them to be in use for some time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HANDY LITTLE POUCHES, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Iaka Purse (Shoes)
These pouches are very useful as they keep my usually very cluttered handbag tidy. They are very reasonably priced which is a bonus. Well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kipling always good, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Iaka Purse (Shoes)
I am a big fan of Kipling bags. So when I needed some smaller bags to store things in, Kipling was the logical choice. Got these on sale, and they do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 29 July 2014
This review is from: Kipling Women's Iaka Purse (Shoes)
Very useful, the smallest pouch now holds my headphones, the medium is great for a toothbrush, sample tube of toothpaste and floss, and the biggest has my handbag bits such as hand cream, glasses cleaning cloth, plasters, sanitary towel etc. Very pleased with the set and looking to buy another as a gift for a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars smaller than expected, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Iaka Purse (Shoes)
these are handy, but the bigger one is not as big as i expected, the small one is ok for change but not much more, well a folded up note ore two maybe, hence the star rating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Iaka Purse (Shoes)
What not to like about kipling. Love them all. Wanted these for my holiday. For bits abd bobs etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Iaka Purse (Shoes)
Very nice but a bit small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love Kipling, and like their pouch sets, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Iaka Purse (Shoes)
I love Kipling, and like their pouch sets. Be aware that the small purse is very small; you might struggle to get cards in as the design tapers towards the zip. If they made them a couple of cm larger they would be ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Do see why you would want them held together like they, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Iaka Purse (Shoes)
I thought it was 3 separate purses. I bought to go with a bag. Going to make them all separate by cutting the ring that holda them together. Do see why you would want them held together like they are
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kipling Women's Iaka Purse K10978B60 Aqua Blue C
Used & New from: £27.28
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews