Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2015
From what I've seen you can't do any better. When you first open the lid it looks like a dessert so creamy smooth is the surface. It's a real cathartic pleasure to brush this polish in to yours shoes and they come out looking better than new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
This polish has arrived in fine condition ...sometimes they are quite dry but not this one. It is ideal for my
tan chester brogues by Loake shoes. The tin is slightly smaller than kiwi polish tins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
The perfect polish for my loake brogue shoes and boots, Makes a good finish on my Tan Archie Grenson brouges. The polish was a replacement for my loake gentleman's valet shoe box.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
A good shoe polish designed to work with my Loake brogues. It works well and to quote: it does exactly what it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Colour Matches the Chester brogues perfectly great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Colour as shown. Excellent for Loake brogues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Just what we ordered & is the perfect colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Great product for tan coloured shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Fast Delivery, Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Perfect match for my shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.