Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!
I love this game! Especially since I am a horse lover, but it's more than that! You get a baby unicorn at the start, witch is good. I recommend this to horse lovers everywhere!
Published 5 months ago by Millie

versus
8 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good but needs improvements
It's a good game but it needs to be improved. When ever I save a game, I can't get it back. I go to the main menu and my games are gone! I have to restart a new game even when I saved my old one! This is very frustrating. Overall it's a good game but definitely needs improvements.
Published 4 months ago by Ellie jelly 360


Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Secret of the Magic Crystals (App)
I love this game! Especially since I am a horse lover, but it's more than that! You get a baby unicorn at the start, witch is good. I recommend this to horse lovers everywhere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it., 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Secret of the Magic Crystals (App)
I would rate it 5*'s if it showed you what the horse you were getting looked like and maybe made it cheaper to upgrade the well. Personally, I think that it should cost 99p. Otherwise, perfect!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love magic horses, 17 April 2014
By 
Mrs. K. CHANDLER "yummy mami" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Secret of the Magic Crystals (App)
I love playing with magical horses. I always love horses from my young age. This game is magical from beginning. The graphic is amazing. I LOVE IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazin, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Secret of the Magic Crystals (App)
It's fun and I love it I would recommend you get it :) it is also addictive but it keeps you entertained
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its worth the money 50k stars I rate, 8 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. P. A. Moore (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Secret of the Magic Crystals (App)
OMG OMG this app is awesome it takes a while to get the hang of but you know dont most things I mean lets be realistic here. Anyways it is awesome whenever I see my horses ill it always makes me happy when they get cured receently my fire steed got ill and I cured him and it made me happy and proud I mean every thing in the game seems happy (I have a mum horse dad horse and a little girl horse still not bored) I had to force myself to take a break from the game lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Secret of the Magic Crystals (App)
I purchased this game using my free amazon coins and it was quite good, not sure if I would like to have paid for it with my money though. Good at first but does get a bit boring though after a while!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good but needs improvements, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Secret of the Magic Crystals (App)
It's a good game but it needs to be improved. When ever I save a game, I can't get it back. I go to the main menu and my games are gone! I have to restart a new game even when I saved my old one! This is very frustrating. Overall it's a good game but definitely needs improvements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars help, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Secret of the Magic Crystals (App)
I can't even get on it. It comes up with this weird thing when you click on it that's
Said app not owned. HELP!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Secret of the Magic Crystals
Secret of the Magic Crystals by Artery Games KFT.
1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews