Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars PUTTER COVER
good quality but a little disappointed to find that there is a velcro fastening as opposed to a magnetic clip. Looks good and hopefully the velcro wont give after limited use.
Published 5 months ago by STEVE SUMMERS

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not magnetic clip
Disappointed not magnetic clip cannot remember in blurb it saying not magnetic. Would not have purchased if known as previous odyssey cover was . This was Velcro fastening
Published 4 months ago by Debbie Butlin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars PUTTER COVER, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality but a little disappointed to find that there is a velcro fastening as opposed to a magnetic clip. Looks good and hopefully the velcro wont give after limited use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Best price I could find, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was looking around for a replacement cover for my #7 Odyssey as my cover had become very worn after 5 years use. This was the best price I could find.

Was a bit disappointed that the fastening is velcro after years of using a magnetic clip. No signs of any wear after a couple of months heavy use (lots of games played, not lots of putts!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Odyssey Mallet Putter Cover, 23 Jun 2014
This review is from: 2014 Odyssey Funky Golf Putter HeadCover (Sports)
The putter cover I ordered is flat and almost round in shape and not at all like the 'sock' shown in this picture. Never mind, at least the design and colours are accurate. I got the item just a day or so after ordering and it fits my old mallet putter a treat, looks great too! A quality item at a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not magnetic clip, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Odyssey Funky Golf Putter HeadCover (Sports)
Disappointed not magnetic clip cannot remember in blurb it saying not magnetic. Would not have purchased if known as previous odyssey cover was . This was Velcro fastening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and does the job of protecting the putter head as it is designed

All I need now is an odyssey putter to go in it, as I am currently using my Palm Spring White Blade II in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews