Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool!!!!!!!!!
This game is so fun people who don't have do not know what they are missing
Thank you for listening Daniel
Published 17 months ago by Daniel Wright

versus
19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it ok
It's alright a time passer I suppose but it did rather annoy me that the only way to get more coins is to buy them . Or to rate this game so that's what I'm doing
Published 18 months ago by rocket monkey


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool!!!!!!!!!, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who am I? Guess the Shadow Quiz (App)
This game is so fun people who don't have do not know what they are missing
Thank you for listening Daniel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars who am i the shadow quiz, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who am I? Guess the Shadow Quiz (App)
Thus app is cool . I recommend it for those with small kids. It can get quite boring and there isn't a clue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars guess the shadow quiz, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who am I? Guess the Shadow Quiz (App)
I really like these apps, enjoyable & the whole family can join in, as the answers range from when I was young to characters from nowadays. It's even better because it's free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who am I? Guess the Shadow Quiz (App)
This is quite a fun app to play. Brings out the big kid side in you. Does get a little tricky at times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it ok, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who am I? Guess the Shadow Quiz (App)
It's alright a time passer I suppose but it did rather annoy me that the only way to get more coins is to buy them . Or to rate this game so that's what I'm doing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mind bending, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who am I? Guess the Shadow Quiz (App)
have a go, gets you thinking about what you knew and racking your brains cause you think but can't remember.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who am I? Guess the Shadow Quiz (App)
It is a good game, that's challenges you to see how many characters you know. Some of them you don't know so it is helpful to be able to reveal letters or take not used letters out! It is also good as it is free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars shadow quiz, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who am I? Guess the Shadow Quiz (App)
Wish you could move yo the next shadow if you don't know one that's a drawback on this game . But ok for s free game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who am I? Guess the Shadow Quiz (App)
I like this app but you don't get enough coins for hints iv been stuck on a level for ages of had to buy coins
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who am I? Guess the Shadow Quiz (App)
Nice app gotta get it if you get stuck just look at the pics on the review page they tell you what it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Who am I? Guess the Shadow Quiz
Who am I? Guess the Shadow Quiz by All in a Days Play Pvt Ltd.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews