Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.69
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
My partner has been humming this on & off for a while, since she saw the TV advert.
So I got it for her.
Now she hums, whistles & sings it all the time.
...they should have warned me.... :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
This is that song you put on if you want to swoon your lady. Listen to it in the car on your own, at night. Thoughts and emotions are evoked from places they should not stay hidden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
This song is so beautiful, i first heard it on a sony tv advert and always stopped when it came on the TV to just listen. Its so calming but so emotional, just beautiful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
This song is the most hauntingly beautiful song my husband and I have ever heard. It stirs your emotions but at the same time is very calming. We listen to it every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
How can I give a rating for a music track, quality? Yeah ok the quality was suitable for me to listen back on my laptop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Just a really lovely relaxing piece of music. Ideal for fans of Bon Iver. You'll recognise it off the tellybox advert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Downloaded the song for my mum, who absolutely loves it. I am not the biggest fan, but thats just my choice in music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
a tune that can carry you a million miles away in 2 minutes 49 seconds and make you believe in something
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Only bought the one track. Haunting and beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Great tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)