Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
This was a good purchase, offered good value for money.would consider ordering again in different colour not sure how much more you can say about it and cannot understand why Amazon insist on you writing at least 19 words.
Published 12 months ago by Merlot

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing.
Not at all what it looked like in the picture. The picture showed a big set of teeth over the snood, but the reality is a tiny set of teeth. I nought it as a gift, so I am hoping that when it is worn, the teeth with miraculously become huge. Not holding my breath though.
Published 2 days ago by GoneWest


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 26 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a good purchase, offered good value for money.would consider ordering again in different colour not sure how much more you can say about it and cannot understand why Amazon insist on you writing at least 19 words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift!, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this for my husband for Christmas. He loves it. He rides a quad bike to work and has a balaclava but it doesn't sit far enough down his neck, this is perfect. Also works well instead of wearing a hat and scarf. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WINTER, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Deffo! Very comfy, very versatile and VERY warm, don't pay more!!!! You are better to get these online for winter next year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing., 24 Dec 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not at all what it looked like in the picture. The picture showed a big set of teeth over the snood, but the reality is a tiny set of teeth. I nought it as a gift, so I am hoping that when it is worn, the teeth with miraculously become huge. Not holding my breath though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 8 Dec 2014
smaller than expected, too big for a child too small for a man
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars there ok, 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boys Mens One Size Winter Thermal Warm Snood Balaclava Neck Warmer Hoody Ski Snow Hat (Apparel)
Brought two as fishing is a big part of my dad n brother life they look great in the picture but when I received them they weren't what I expected but they will do the job for what there needed for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Got here fast, 16 Nov 2014
By 
Emma Russon (Penryn, Cornwall, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boys Mens One Size Winter Thermal Warm Snood Balaclava Neck Warmer Hoody Ski Snow Hat (Apparel)
Good, speedy delivery. Bought this as a Xmas present for someone so obviously don't know if it fits or anything yet but the material looks and feels good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 17 Nov 2014
Came on time. No concerns or anything. The product is great quality, and warm. Haven't took it off since. Have recommended to family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with this snood.Very prompt delivery (arrived a day before the estimate)
It is very good quality and lovely and warm as well as versatile.I wear it for work as I'm outside in all weathers.I would recomend you buy this and I am going to get another one only in the forest pattern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I took this with me on a hike in the Peak District so I could test it out.

I only had it on for about 30 minutes or so but there was a noticible difference. It kept the wind off my face and I could feel the warmth it provided. I also like how versatile it is as it can be worn in a variety of ways depending on your situation and needs.

I can not comment on how waterproof it is as I've not had the chance to test it, although if it was cold and raining then I would wear this with a hooded waterproof jacket. Also I doubt it would stand up well in article conditions, but it's perfectly fine for the UK.

As for the seller, then it arrived quickly and I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews