Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars heavy duty winter textile gloves. excellent
Excellent quality for a cheaper glove. Lovely& warm and kept my hands dry in all this abysmal recent rain.may buy another pair for the misses this time.
Published 10 months ago by Lord Chris

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
After just a few weeks and only worn once a week the gloves have started to split
Published 5 months ago by wendy taylor


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars heavy duty winter textile gloves. excellent, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality for a cheaper glove. Lovely& warm and kept my hands dry in all this abysmal recent rain.may buy another pair for the misses this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant gloves., 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought 2 pairs of these (1x Medium + 1xLarge) one for each of my sons. Both are very pleased with them. They are true to size, well made, warm and waterproof and at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Winter Textile Biker Motorcycle Motorbike Waterproof Gloves
After just a few weeks and only worn once a week the gloves have started to split
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not water proof, cosmetic damage, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves arrived with damage to the leather on the palm side of the hand in the area where the thumb and index finger meet, I can only imagine it will get worse with time.

Not water proof or resistant.

Not returning, will do temporarily until I get better ones and use these as a backup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars wrong size, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Winter Textile Biker Motorcycle Motorbike Waterproof Gloves
i ordered a pair of med size but recieved large not worth the bother of sending them back i will give them away .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item arrived on the date stated in excellent condition with no hassles. The quality of the product is excellent and was is just what was expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good Delivery, good packet, 8 Aug 2014
This review is from: Heavy Duty Winter Textile Biker Motorcycle Motorbike Waterproof Gloves
Good Delivery, good packet, but Item is not how I was waiting. The hand have not breath so get weed early so if cold weather the hand is hice..if hot weather the hand is damp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for money, 6 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered theyes gloves and theye where fast delivery excellent value for money i would buy from these again very happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not brilliant, 12 Oct 2014
This review is from: Heavy Duty Winter Textile Biker Motorcycle Motorbike Waterproof Gloves
Zip broke and stitching tore on left glove after only a few weeks, but they are only £10 so you get what you pay for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars they are really nice and warm, 30 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I baught these for my son to use on his moped. they are really nice and warm. he is very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews