Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality
I first noticed the older players wearing outlandish fluorescent socks in my boys Rugby club and thought they were just Skiing socks. I saw these socks whilst looking for some training socks for my son and was a bit sceptical but as it was Christmas would make a stocking filler. (excuse the pun) Well my son loves them and we have now bought a couple of pairs. He loves...
Published 15 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small
Really small, won't order again
Published 4 months ago by Yasmin Curtis


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I first noticed the older players wearing outlandish fluorescent socks in my boys Rugby club and thought they were just Skiing socks. I saw these socks whilst looking for some training socks for my son and was a bit sceptical but as it was Christmas would make a stocking filler. (excuse the pun) Well my son loves them and we have now bought a couple of pairs. He loves being individual the quality was surprisingly good and very reasonably priced. His mates all want them but my boy is reluctant to tell them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says, 15 Jan. 2014
Work well, and are durable. Worn a lot over 6 months or so and still going strong. Would recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty great, 14 Jan. 2014
I play football regularly and quite often I end up with blisters on the sole of my feet. However, since i have been using these socks, I have not had blisters a single time. I Would most probably recommend these to athletes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased., 16 Feb. 2015
By 
michelle L. bassett (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks are excellent. The fit is superb and quality is fantastic. My son thinks they are great. I have ordered other 1's for all 3 of my boys and they are all very pleased. They love the designs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great pair of socks, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great pair of socks!! ordered them and came within 5 days as said, comfy and it deffo get people looking at you!! would buy again from the same company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They wash brilliantly, and I can see where she is on ..., 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fab socks - my daughter loves them! They wash brilliantly, and I can see where she is on the pitch with these on!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funky socks and good value, 6 Oct. 2014
Good value, funky socks. A bit tight over shin pads but managed to get them up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves his tiger football socks, slightly on large side
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time - good quality. Everyone is happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars funky and comfortable, 3 Dec. 2013
Bought this in radiation pattern and can only say how great they are.
Fit well, look great, I'd advice to wear matching boots to make them really stand out.
5 out of 5 stars for funkiness.

regards,
H.Mian
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews