Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, warming, and such a lovely hoodie!
The quality is brilliantly great. The size is spot on. My brother bought Size S and it fitted him perfectly. I will be ordering 4 more hoodies soon, different colours of course! :)

Great buy, and nice next day delivery. Will be buying again very shortly!
Published 16 months ago by Sgt. Tiger

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars ordered yellow got cranberry - TWICE
I ordered a yellow hoodie on the 17th July, it arrived in good time, but the colour was wrong, it was cranberry. I didn't want to cause any bother with complaining, I can wear the cranberry, but I wanted yellow. Maybe I had made a mistake, so I ordered another one, making sure that I clicked yellow. Today I got the sweatshirt... and yet again, it is cranberry...
Published 4 months ago by Magoo


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, warming, and such a lovely hoodie!, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality is brilliantly great. The size is spot on. My brother bought Size S and it fitted him perfectly. I will be ordering 4 more hoodies soon, different colours of course! :)

Great buy, and nice next day delivery. Will be buying again very shortly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a white hoodie to go with my netball kit and didn't want to pay £36 for one (quoted by the company my team were buying them from). This hoodie is ideal, great quality and excellent value for money. It feels almost fleecey inside and is a nice thick material. It's a perfect fit, I am a size 12 and I ordered a size M, the arm and body length are great. I will be ordering another one in a different colour. I definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hoodie, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived a few days early which is a nice surprise.
Good quality hoodie and the sizes are safe, i would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got my hoodie when it said it would come and the quality is very good and so is the size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it :))), 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It fit perfectly! I'm about a size 10 so I got a medium and it's perfect. It's a little baggy which is what i wanted so I recommend! The ONLY thing is that I like bigger hoods if it rains but i never wear it up anyway :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ordered yellow got cranberry - TWICE, 26 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a yellow hoodie on the 17th July, it arrived in good time, but the colour was wrong, it was cranberry. I didn't want to cause any bother with complaining, I can wear the cranberry, but I wanted yellow. Maybe I had made a mistake, so I ordered another one, making sure that I clicked yellow. Today I got the sweatshirt... and yet again, it is cranberry.

Thinking again that I had stupidly made another mistake, I went to order another one, it was then I noticed that even though I was ordering a yellow hoodie, the order was going through for cranberry. I tried to order from a different computer, but still got the same results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, I don't see why you would not buy it. Good Size., 6 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought Large, but i think Medium would have been a nicer fit; I usually wear large sometimes medium. Large is quite baggy/spacious for me but I did want it like that, although i think i medium might of been a bit loose too, so I am happy with the size.

Great for the price, and comfortable like any other jumper, keeps you warm in the cold winter ;)

Any negatives? Nope.

If you're looking for a warm, reasonable priced, good quality and "loose" jumper, why would you not buy this? Stop reading my review and add it to your basket ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kiwi green hoodie., 7 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quicker than I thought. Colour very true to that shown on sellers chart. Bought for use on long haul flight. It is lovely and soft and warm with a good hood and ribbing at waist and cuff. I an a size 10 and bought a medium. I wanted it slightly loose, which it is, but not baggy. Length is good. I'm 5'3 and it covers my hips. Only downside for me was armlength. I have to fold up twice. But it won't put me off buying another. Absolute bargain for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Slightly larger than expected; Great quality, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizing is a bit larger than expected but washing it a little too hot & machine drying it shrinks it down a bit.
Great quality, feels rather thick but is still reasonably light weight
Great quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews