Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fleece
Really nice fleece, it has worn well and is very comfortable and a great fit, with lovely lined pockets that don't go all bubbly and horrid, i would definitely buy another one of these.
Published on 9 Jun. 2012 by DMM

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not pleased with delivery time
Very soft and warm, quality is very good. But I'm not pleased with delivery time, I paid £3.97 for Postage & Packing but received after 2 weeks. And never get reply back of my email.
Published 22 days ago by Geeta


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fleece, 9 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice fleece, it has worn well and is very comfortable and a great fit, with lovely lined pockets that don't go all bubbly and horrid, i would definitely buy another one of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 19 May 2012
By 
My Spence (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fleece is priced very low, and is good value for money. It's generously cut, looks nice and keeps you warm and snug. The red is a proper Xmas red, which I like. I'm very pleased with my purchase, which was also delivered very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Practical fleece, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is exactly what it says, a warm practical fleece for wearing everyday, ideal to take camping! I now have one in black and one in navy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value., 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got one early this year and it has worn well. It's nice and warm with 2 inside pockets as well as the 2 outside zipped ones. I've just ordered another to wear when the first one is being washed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, good fit, good service, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fleece was of good quality with a nice thick zip and two deep pockets, it arrived very quickly and fitted perfectly. The colour was a nice navy blue and the material was soft to touch but still kept light drizzle off me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, 7 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really warm & comfortable and stylish, I would thoroughly recommend and I am so glad I decided to purchased on-line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Fleece Jacket, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this fleece jacket for my work, it is excellent value for money, lovely colours & very warm, I would definately recommend this jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Ladies Thor III Fleece, 8 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fleece is so warm, yet light, and dries very quickly. I bought this to replace one I've had for many years. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and looks like the picture, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear it all the time, really warm and cosy. Comfortable and looks like the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Am very happy with this product and bought it in two other colours too.. quite a thick fleece that i thought i would wear as a jumper but now actually wear it as a jacket.. pockets nicely lined too. recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews