Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Almost compression tights, 1 Sep 2014
By 
Munkydog (Worcester, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have quite a lot of compression gear. These were an amazing price and that price reflects in the fact that they are good close fitting well designed workout tights but not really muscle compressing garments. The waist band is good, they are well designed but i guess you would have to pay £25 and up to get really good compression gear. Great for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice!., 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wouldn't call these a "compression" legging (well,they don't feel that way to me!) ,but they fit well and touch wood,have stood up well so far to a bit of wear,and have kept their shape and looks.If you just want a basic pair of leggings,then these seem a good buy at the price (£12.99).Bought myself another pair (in a different colour!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality goods, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fitted well, as effective as product 3 times the cost, look good, feel good and supportive compression that works well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Value for money, really comfortable - did a 10 mile trail with extreme mud and a river crossing and they were perfectly comfortable. Not sure they are compression leggings but as running tights - Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars First time using these, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a set of compression leggings to support an injury. They fit perfectly and for the price I have no complaints at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its nice and tight feels better than thermals if u look at the black spider man that's how tight it looks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars leggings, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great fit just what I needed for winter riding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews