Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars851
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2014
Great story line, great acting, just love the series, what more can one say but very good, need more programmes like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
This was my last purchase of the complete set to Downton Abbey as I am or was their number 1 fan and it was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Always a pleasure to visit Downton Abbey and its characters. Thank God that it's kept a period piece. Credible acting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
This is a really lovely episode. A little slower than others but not as depressing as the previous Christmas special!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Just wonderful - you have to love it. The best christmas speacial of all three even though it's not in Downton itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Fantastic series. I just love the period pieces from the bbc. Great scenery and story of Britain back in the 1900s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
The saga continues, Husbands, Riches, Pride, and fabulous costumes. Lady G get's all the good lines ! Worth watching !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Enjoyed it very much, looking to the new series. Looking forward to seeing what happens to Lady Edith and Lady Mary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I love Downton Abbey and have bought all the series and Christmas Specials to date, and to watch again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
You want more and more of it
Recommendable to all fans of Downton Abbey. We are now looking forward to Series 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.