Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good book
I chose this book because it looked really good and it drew me into it. It's such a funny book with different kinds of joke, was laughing so much I love it I would recommend this book to all of my friends and family they would enjoy it. Younger people would enjoy this book but they might not get it
100/10 from me:)
Published 6 months ago by footie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good fun for kids
Nice little free book for kids, and an introduction into Warwood's work. The art work is fun and quirky and certainly appealed to my young nephew. The range of cookie stealing schemes were funny (although obviously aimed at a young audience) and creative. There is a nice little moral at the end that made me chuckle and was a little reminder for my nephew.
It's free,...
Published 6 months ago by Jakeisthecoolest


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars 48 ways too many, 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 49 Ways to Steal the Cookie Jar (The 49... Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Bit rubbish to be honest and not even worth a free download. Went through it in about 3 minutes then removed from device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cookies!, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 49 Ways to Steal the Cookie Jar (The 49... Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
It was really funny and I loved it. I would recommend it to any one who just wants a good laugh.
Emilie
Aged 14
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the imaginative ....., 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 49 Ways to Steal the Cookie Jar (The 49... Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
.... though it is finished rather quickly, like REALLY REALLY quickly, so, sort of recommended to people from 7 - 12
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars COOKIEZ, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 49 Ways to Steal the Cookie Jar (The 49... Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Easily the most random (yet hilarious) kindle fire book you'll ever come across when madly searching for a good book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 49 Ways to Steal the Cookie Jar (The 49... Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Good book funny and good for kids anyone would enjoy it but kids will like it and my little brother liked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 49 ways to steal the cookie jar, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 49 Ways to Steal the Cookie Jar (The 49... Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
A very funny book
It was too short, I wanted to read more but there was no more.
GREAT BOOK!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 49 Ways to Steal the Cookie Jar (The 49... Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
A good book, I would recommend it to ages 8 to 10.cool cool cool Awesome lol lol lol lol lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COOOOOOOOOOOOKKKKKKKKKIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEWSSSS LOVE EM, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 49 Ways to Steal the Cookie Jar (The 49... Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
TANK YOU FOR DIS AMAZING BOOK EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM WORKED NOW ALL THE COOKIES R IN MY TUMMY ALSO 49 didn't work :( but thanks for my cookies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews