Customer Reviews


127 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected
Love this case, moto g fits snug in case, colour and quality better than expected, I'd recommend this product. Awesome
Published 16 months ago by Larissa

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars If you put credit cards inside the cover-as per the product image-you will damage the screen of your nice new phone
Reasonable value, but of course it's not leather!

Rather bulky and purse-like.

Beware!! If you put credit cards inside the cover-as per the product image-you will damage the screen of your nice new phone. I had put a protective film on my beforehand, so it only scuffed the film and not the glass.
Published 8 months ago by P A DUNTHORNE


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrapin Premium PU Leather Wallet Case/Cover/Pouch/Holster with Floral Interior for Motorola Moto G - Red (Accessory)
Love this case, moto g fits snug in case, colour and quality better than expected, I'd recommend this product. Awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely LOVE THIS!, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrapin Premium PU Leather Wallet Case/Cover/Pouch/Holster with Floral Interior for Motorola Moto G - Red (Accessory)
Fantastic little phone case, I use it when I go on nights out and to carry things like my bus pass, etc. Very good quality, the wrist strap is brilliant as I can attach it to my bag so I don't lose it (I've have a horrible habit of losing phones). Very happy, and I'd strongly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good case for the money but a touch fiddly to close, 3 Aug. 2014
By 
D. Artiss - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrapin Premium PU Leather Wallet Case/Cover/Pouch/Holster with Floral Interior for Motorola Moto G - Red (Accessory)
I bought this for my wife's Moto G 4G (wasn't sure if the 4G version would fit but, yes, it does). Fits nicely and is well padded. The strap is a struggle to remove (my wife didn't want to use it) and leaves a big metal hole where it was connected. The case is held closed by the strap being put through a loop - no catches or magnets, which makes it a bit of a fiddle. A shame too they didn't add a magnet in the case to make it power off when it's closed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strawberry phone case, 5 Mar. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Mansfield, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrapin Premium PU Leather Wallet Case/Cover/Pouch/Holster with Floral Interior for Motorola Moto G - Red (Accessory)
My daughter chose this, and was very impressed with the quality and how sophisticated it looks. She likes the elegant outer with the more individual inner dappled with her favourite fruit, strawberries. It has done a great job protecting her phone so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars If you put credit cards inside the cover-as per the product image-you will damage the screen of your nice new phone, 17 Aug. 2014
Reasonable value, but of course it's not leather!

Rather bulky and purse-like.

Beware!! If you put credit cards inside the cover-as per the product image-you will damage the screen of your nice new phone. I had put a protective film on my beforehand, so it only scuffed the film and not the glass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It does what it says., 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrapin Premium PU Leather Wallet Case/Cover/Pouch/Holster with Floral Interior for Motorola Moto G - Red (Accessory)
I wanted a wallet that protected my phone and did not get in the way of taking photos. This is an excellent product and it looks good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smartphone cover, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrapin Premium PU Leather Wallet Case/Cover/Pouch/Holster with Floral Interior for Motorola Moto G - Red (Accessory)
This is an excellent product and really pleased at the quality of the wallet. It keeps my smartphone safe and secure and would definitely recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrapin Premium PU Leather Wallet Case/Cover/Pouch/Holster with Floral Interior for Motorola Moto G - Red (Accessory)
Looks stylish and is very well made.
Having the space for cards is very useful.
Well worth the money.I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Good, 12 Jan. 2014
Got this for mum and am impressed the quality. Inner card pockets are properly stitched and generally it looks and feels quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IDEAL PURCHASE FOR THOSE WANTING A CASE WITH A NON-MAGNETIC CLASP, 1 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've searched high and low to find a flip-style case for my Moto G that both locks securely shut, and does not use a magnetic closure. As many of you will know, the strong magnets some cases use to hold a case shut, as well as the weaker magnet used to wake up and put the phone to sleep, can effect the phone's built in magnetometers thereby causing any compass-related functions not to work correctly.

This "Terrapin" case fulfills both criteria, and provides excellent protection as well.

For the money, this case is a no-brainer, both to keep your phone safe and to have a flawlessly functioning compass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews