Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ., 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brazen (Kindle Edition)
Love, love, love it.
For all Otherworld fans this is a real treat, a catch up with old friends and the possibility of new beginnings.
Nick really doesn't get enough 'airtime' in the main series so a novella dedicated to him was a welcome read, and it didn't disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally a Nick story, 28 Dec 2013
This review is from: Brazen (Kindle Edition)
So glad there has finally been a novella centred around Nick, in all the other books he's there but you dont get to know all that much about his personality. I would have liked a bit more of a conclusion in the storyline of one particular character, maybe that will come in a future Novella. The pack ones are definately my favoutite. Really enjoyed the novella, Kelley Armstrong as always is awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Want more, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brazen (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant read would love to read more about Nick and Ness so hope Kelley writes another novel on what happens next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 12 Dec 2013
By 
M. Toole "bookworm" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brazen (Kindle Edition)
I am a massive fan of the otherworld series and was not disspointed!

Great story to keep us Kelley Armstrong fans going till the next release!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another fantastic, cant put it down, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brazen (Kindle Edition)
Another fantastic, cant put it down, insightful twist on the life of Werewolf's. I hope the short stories of the people of the otherworld never stop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brazen (Kindle Edition)
A good read as usual from this author
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Kelley Armstrong e-book, 27 Jun 2014
By 
M. Thompson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brazen (Kindle Edition)
Great kindle book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars yesssss, 31 May 2014
By 
Joanne L Raccio (Ashton Under Lyne, Lancs, GB) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Brazen (Kindle Edition)
Glad theres a brilliant book about Nick :) who is the best character in a brilliant series. I love him so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely loved it, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brazen (Kindle Edition)
Brilliantly written as always. Kelly Armstrong is one of my favourite authors and yet again she didn't disappoint. It was wonderful to finally have a novella centered around Nick as he's always there in the background. For fans of the series this is a great addition, for newcomers it's well worth a read, as are all the other novels in this Otherworld series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRAZEN Kelly Armstrong, 24 May 2014
By 
Jeanie (England, Bridgwater) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brazen (Kindle Edition)
I loved reading this book. It was good to catch up with the werewolves, Elana & Clayton Denvers, There children Logan & Kate & the newist addition to the pack. It's a really good read i recommend it to other Kelly Armstrong Fans =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brazen
Brazen by Kelley Armstrong
3.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews