Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun
Good fun for little people. Simple memory games etc. Good for mental stimulation and interaction. The colours and pictures are bright and draw attention. Overall, would recommend. Should provide some hours of entertainment.
Published 15 months ago by CycleRacing

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Bit shallow and not much to do even for a 4 year-old
Published 6 months ago by paul dalley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 21 Mar. 2014
By 
CycleRacing (England) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Playtime with Dora the Explorer (App)
Good fun for little people. Simple memory games etc. Good for mental stimulation and interaction. The colours and pictures are bright and draw attention. Overall, would recommend. Should provide some hours of entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Grandchildren love it, 24 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime with Dora the Explorer (App)
My grandchildren love this app with Dora, and it keeps them entertained. There are three different games to play (which is a bit of a draw back): pairs, puzzles and a 'find the' type game . If it had a few more different games for variation it'd be five stars from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good game for a 3 and a half year old., 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime with Dora the Explorer (App)
I underestimated my daughter thinking she would't be able to play it probably I was so wrong. 3 games: memory, puzzle, find Dora. Good game for any Dora fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for younger children., 29 Oct. 2014
By 
J. Stuart (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime with Dora the Explorer (App)
Good games enjoyed by my grand daughters aged 3 and 4. Only three games but the Find It games has several levels and the Pairs game has three levels. There are quite a few jigsaws but all the same difficulty. Would recommend for younger children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dora the Explorer, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime with Dora the Explorer (App)
I have not used this App my self but my 4 year old granddaughter loves playing this App on my kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My toddler girls likes it!, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime with Dora the Explorer (App)
My nearly three years old has enjoyed this game so far. The matching pairs game gives you the chance of choosing the size of the game, which is a good feature. The puzzles are great as my daughter couldn't really workout puzzles before, but this game has put her into the right direction. Only three games though, but for the price I think it is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT GAME FOR YOUNGER CHILDREN, 16 Sept. 2014
By 
Frankjones "millwall" (croydon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Playtime with Dora the Explorer (App)
Fabulous game for younger children. My Grandson is 3 years old and really enjoyed the games. It was easy to navigate and understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars weekend visit, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime with Dora the Explorer (App)
Weekend visit of grand children who always enjoy
These games keeps them occupied in a fun way
Learning as we go along
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars D D D D D Dora app. A hit with our children, 18 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime with Dora the Explorer (App)
Great app for my 2 and 3 year olds. Beware if you only have one tablet. Could do with a 'swiping' game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun with dora, 23 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime with Dora the Explorer (App)
my 3 year old granddaughter loves this game lots of fun while playing with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playtime with Dora the Explorer
£0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews