Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars19
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2014
This game deserves a 5 star rating.It is absolutely amazing don't Listen to the bad reports listen to the good ones.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Awesome. great app loads of features you can change, great, really enjoy the feel of the app and the way you can change every feature.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I did not really like this app it kept stopping if I got working at all. Had to delete pretty quick
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
The app is free but you can do very little without having to spend more money. To play on it properly could easily become very expensive. It also requires internet access to be able to use it so it's not necessarily the best way to keep the kids happy. There are better products out there.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
It looks like a good game but you have to be over 18!!! That is why it only got 3 stars from me
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
This app I kind of useless because it won't let me change anything , I spent money to get some coins and bought a new hair style , it won't let me have it on my avatar so that was a waste
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Having already used the other Avakin apps, this is just as fun! Love creating my Avatars, but could do with more free clothes though!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Really great. Lots of fun. I will definitely do again. Would recommend to friends and strangers! Thank you Avakin creators. *_*
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Nice and easy to use - good user interface and it's a lot of fun to try and recreate yourself or your loved ones!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Wow this is a good game and its free amazing I recommend it kinda like sims but some how better !
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)