Customer Reviews


252 Reviews
5 star:
 (148)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (27)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it
This is a great case, the screen protector had a scratch in it when received but in all honestly don't care about that. Stands up to wear and tear and recommend it to anyone looking for a cheap case.

EDIT 31/10/2013: Had this for a while now and I put it on when I don't want to put it in my big Griffin case. This case will last for ages. Top Job.
Published on 10 Mar. 2013 by Patrick Cantellow

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't fit 5th generation ipod touch 2013
Sorry to be negative but the earphone jack hole doesn't line up at all, so you cannot close the front cover of the case when earphones are plugged in. The material was also already peeling away from the plastic casing when I opened it.
Published 16 months ago by hayleybayley


‹ Previous | 112 13 1426 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Good and Bad, 7 May 2013
By 
Mike T (Bedfordshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case looks quite smart and seems to offer reasonable protection from light impact.
Unfortunately three of the four plastic corners have broken in less than a month. My iPod is still held firmly, but I am keeping a close watch on it in case the iPod becomes loose.
It is a pity that the corners could not be made of a less britle material, but it did cost less than £3.00.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable to hold, and arrived the day after placing the order. I am pleased as my new Ipod came the same day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After a painful bill of £124 to get a new iPod touch after the 5 th generation xmas present screen disintegrated after 2 months and apple said could not be fixed but just replaced at a generous half price deal( and yes - I am being sarcastic), I bought this case. And now ,despite numerous slips and falls, the screen remains intact.
Fingers crossed ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap iPod cover., 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap enough and does the job.
The glass has to be spotlessly clean before fitting the transparent cover, or you will get bubbles under it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money. The case is as described. And quick delivery. You don't have to take the iPod out to charge it. Like some others I've had. Would recommend this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Real Good Case, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great case for 5th Gen IPOD touch, fits really snug to ipod. Doesnt look tacky, quite a cool case. Buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 8 April 2013
One word AMAZING!! I like this case a lot it is very protected and light so it good for on the go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A slight bit away from perfect, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great with the exception that the hold for the earplugs were 3mm out and so difficult to fit them when the case is closed, otherwise very good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars iPod touch 5 gen, 6 April 2013
By 
Mr. Baljinder Bajwa (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super product. Arrived within two days. The case is light yet strong. It is as described and does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great case and sceen protector, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the stylus pen isnt so good but the case and the screen protector is great and i use them every day

and the best bit is it came within one day even without amazon prime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1426 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews