Customer Reviews


185 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it
This is a great case, the screen protector had a scratch in it when received but in all honestly don't care about that. Stands up to wear and tear and recommend it to anyone looking for a cheap case.

EDIT 31/10/2013: Had this for a while now and I put it on when I don't want to put it in my big Griffin case. This case will last for ages. Top Job.
Published 18 months ago by Patrick Cantellow

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't fit 5th generation ipod touch 2013
Sorry to be negative but the earphone jack hole doesn't line up at all, so you cannot close the front cover of the case when earphones are plugged in. The material was also already peeling away from the plastic casing when I opened it.
Published 7 months ago by hayleybayley


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't fit 5th generation ipod touch 2013, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sorry to be negative but the earphone jack hole doesn't line up at all, so you cannot close the front cover of the case when earphones are plugged in. The material was also already peeling away from the plastic casing when I opened it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poorly designed, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Whilst the price is cheap, I found this to be very poorly designed. The hole for the headphones to go through is in the wrong place (too far towards the centre) and so I have had to cut a square big enough so that I can also bend the front of it back without it pushing my headphones with it. It does seem to be protecting it well enough although the inner case that holds my iPod is cracked slightly. Perhaps if it would have opened up to the side, it would have been much more practical and so therefore, better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 10 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great case, the screen protector had a scratch in it when received but in all honestly don't care about that. Stands up to wear and tear and recommend it to anyone looking for a cheap case.

EDIT 31/10/2013: Had this for a while now and I put it on when I don't want to put it in my big Griffin case. This case will last for ages. Top Job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what I wanted it to do. Is unobtrusive, offers good protection of the iPod, feels OK to handle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as described, it works, looks good, feels good and pretty good value too
daughter loves it and it was for her anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too good a fit., 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The strapline says that this case fits the iPod 5 'perfectly'. Well, I'm afraid that's only too true. The interior metal casing fits the iPod 5 so tightly that it can't be removed without either damaging the device or the case. This renders the case useless unless you want to keep your device in it until it's it doesn't work any more. This is a pretty fatal flaw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits very well, 14 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought the item just for the case, which is worth the money so receiving a screen protector was a real bonus. Looks good on too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy Buy Buy, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly and well packaged. It feels like a quality product and by the looks of the finish, is very well made. I thoroughly recommend it and at the price it's a no brainer. It provides good levels of protection if dropped (my daughter can verify that as she dropped it) Will look at this supplier for similar items in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... these and they all broken down the sides not happy with it, 10 July 2014
I've had 3 of these and they all broken down the sides not happy with it. I've had similar on my phone and that has broke as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time...looks good...great value for money. What more can I say would buy from this seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews