Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2014
Bought for hubby for Christmas, he loved it. excellent quality in fact i'm finding it hard to get it off his back to actually wash it !! looks better in the blue, speedy delivery.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
A great top for Liverpool suporters. Well made, light weight and easy to wear. Very comfortable. My son loved it.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Would just like to thank these lovely people. I emailed to make sure this was going to be here for Christmas as I needed it guaranteed. I had a very fast polite response and received this jacket this morning. Great quality, looks great in blue and cannot wait to see the face of my loved one :) :) :) very happy, will buy again in a different colour. Thanks again and merry Xmas and happy new year :D
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
MY SON IS A BIG LIVERPOOL FAN AND LOVES THIS RETRO TOP. VERY UNUSUAL AND GOOD QUALITY
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Well i bought the product in a medium size and was pleased with the quality but after exchanging it for a smaller size the quality of the Liverpool badge was not the same.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
My son loves this retro Liverpool top. Size is perfect and it washes up a treat (from a mothers point of view)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
I guess this is your chance to be Jurgen Klopp ! This looks great. Good quality top. Worth buying.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
very happy, it's light weight jacket, my son will be wearing it with pride.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
This is a xmas present so cannot comment on fit but it looks good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
Bought for birthday present the person was delighted .....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.