Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well made but a little boring
Not enough alternate costumes for all the characters, not everyone wants to be Superman or Batman. On a plus note the voices were perfect
Published 2 months ago by James

versus
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible.
I wanted this game for ages so when I finally got it you can imagine what a let down it was.

The game moves so fast that any real skill is relegated to pure chance unless you have the reflexes of a fourteen year old and the same amount of tiem to practise the moves. I played through the "training" mode and was so disheartened that I almost packed it...
Published 3 months ago by Jammsbro


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well made but a little boring, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition PS3 UK (PS3) (Video Game)
Not enough alternate costumes for all the characters, not everyone wants to be Superman or Batman. On a plus note the voices were perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great gift, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition PS3 UK (PS3) (Video Game)
Bought this as a gift for my son. Christmas wish list!! He was thrilled when he opened his present as it was exactly what he wanted. It was great for me too as it was delivered in good time and needed no effort on my part. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NICE, 26 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition PS3 UK (PS3) (Video Game)
I waited for this a long time! It has not disappoint. For superhero fans, this is a must have. Nice fluid movements, and effects are wow! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game, no WBID for a lot of countries, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition PS3 UK (PS3) (Video Game)
Game is good. Support not so good. If you expect this to link with the mobile version of the game for bonus features then check your location has access to WBID on console first. Not available to many countries, including Ireland.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The recipient is very happy, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition PS3 UK (PS3) (Video Game)
The game was bought for a relative, I'm happy to say that he is very happy with it, i even got the chance to play the game a little myself, though I'm no gamer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition PS3 UK (PS3) (Video Game)
Its a very good marvel game lots of characters to play with, love learning their moves it is fun to play this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible., 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition PS3 UK (PS3) (Video Game)
I wanted this game for ages so when I finally got it you can imagine what a let down it was.

The game moves so fast that any real skill is relegated to pure chance unless you have the reflexes of a fourteen year old and the same amount of tiem to practise the moves. I played through the "training" mode and was so disheartened that I almost packed it back up and sold it that day. The moves are completely ordinary, everything moves ina clunky and robotic fashion, nothing is fluid. Nothing moves like a real person. The characters are machine like, the responses are poor. It all acts out like you are playing super street fighter turbo, and even then it seems speeded up.

I was hoping for a more fluidic form of combat like the motion of the Arkham games but this was terrible. You get no feeling that you are actually playing the character you chose. Sure, they look like an armoured version of the one you chose but they don't feel anything like the actual character.

Trust me, this game is not very good at all. I already put mine on ebay and I don't care if I make a loss, it;s that bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition PS3 UK (PS3)
Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition PS3 UK (PS3) by Warner Bros. Interactive (PlayStation 3)
19.14
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews