Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good game, well worth it :), 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Pirates (App)
If you liked the navel aspects of previous Assassin's Creed titles then you'll love this. Well worth the money with good gameplay and graphics. It's one of the best games I've played on a tablet or smartphone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you enjoyed AC3 naval and you loved AC4's You will be amazed by this 5*, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Pirates (App)
This game is for tablet only and this game brings with it its own missions, you won't find any where else. The missions are similar to the naval quests on Assassins Creed Black Flag. 5 * game highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great concept, 7 Jan 2014
By 
Blair Temple (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Pirates (App)
Not unlike the black flag and its companion app. this adds a unique gameplay for out and about for any avid assassins creed fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Astounding, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Pirates (App)
The graphics are like any other good app but not as good as assassins creed black flag which is a bit obvious as it is an app on a tablet. The game controls are easy to use and are explained very well in the tutorial. Definitely worth the price tag as I have been playing it non stop for the past hour. A few downloading problems due to my internet and possibly my tablet. I have played every assassins creed games and I can safely say this is a great addition to the family of AC games, well done Ubisoft!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good so far, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Pirates (App)
Nice graphics, so far I'm liking the game. Asks a little early to rate the game. Will update this review of it carries on being fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 5 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Pirates (App)
If you love the Xbox and PlayStation versions you'll love this game great naval battles just like the games . Really love all assassins creed series and delighted they brought a version out for the kindle, great way to wait for the next game to come out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yo! Ho! Ho!, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Pirates (App)
An excellent add on for the main game of Assassin's Creed Black Flag - it really gets you in the piratical mood!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth it, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Pirates (App)
Right up there as one of the best games available on Kindle, on a console this would be £20 and still worth it. Reminds me of Sid Meier 's Pirates game which is no bad thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, great game, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Pirates (App)
This game is a long, well thought out and has many things to go, places to go and ships to collect one of the best games I have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed Pirates (App)
This is a great game. The pirates on your crew unexpectedly start to sing and the combat is good since you get used to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Assassin's Creed Pirates
£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews