Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this top
Really nice shape and has a bit of stretch to it. Great top for discreetly breastfeeding! I also found black is a good colour for when you get your milk everywhere, unlike the red which shows up everything.
Published 4 months ago by Hayley

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely but you get what you pay for!
Can not fault service. Product ordered mid afternoon and arrived the next day; it did however smell of cigarettes which could be smelt through the bag!
Tunic is lovely and had lots of compliments altho unfortumately you do get what you pay for as ive only used it twice and its already started bobbling and the chest panel is already starting to give.
Published 6 months ago by Dux


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this top, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice shape and has a bit of stretch to it. Great top for discreetly breastfeeding! I also found black is a good colour for when you get your milk everywhere, unlike the red which shows up everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tops!, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered two of these, the burgundy and the black. Ordered them in the size I would normally wear, and they fit great. Nice material, very comfortable. I like that they are very long, too. Only problem is the little flap keeps riding up, but that's because of my large bosoms. I like that it's also a nursing top, so I will be able to get a lot of use out of it after baby is born, too. Great value for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not Recommended, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I unpacked this top it arrived smelling strongly of cigarette smoke. This is just not good enough for what is meant to be a new product designed for mothers looking after new born children! Poor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Big boobs avoid!, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice top, tighter than I had hoped on tummy but the main issue is absolutely no coverage for big boobs when feeding! Easy access but you have to get your whole boob out. Smaller chests would work well with this top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not really a tunic, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Size 10 came up very small and shows my post pregnancy weight gain. Material is not good for summer. I thought it would be a lose fitting tunic but it's a tight top and doesn't cover my bum. May just have wrong size though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit, does the job a and very flattering. Will be buying few more in other xx olours as breastfeeding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality and fit, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very poor product. The slits to allow breastfeeding came down below the covering layer. Even if this wasn't the case it is very cheap and fits badly. As in other reviews it did smell of cigarette smoke but I am told it is the smell of the dye used. Either way other clothing doesn't sell like this and it's not plesent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stank of smoke., 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The top is great. Easy to breast feed discretely wearing it. Unfortunately it absolutely stank of cigarette smoke when I removed it from its packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars More, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hoping for more of a tunic style top as shown in the picture ... However it was tight fitting all the way down ... Nice material and prompt delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best design for breastfeeding, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This pull up top is great. It is a cheaper version of a 'Boob' top I have which fits wonderfully. This design is really easy to feed little one discreetly and keep me warm too. Nice fit with leggings. Arms nice and long too. Will be back for another colour I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews