Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars my fave whiskey
i used to buy this when asda sold it, and then they stopped, struggled to find it elsewhere, so so happy to find it on amazon, i love jack and i love jim, but this is in a different league, its so smooth and so tasty, if you like american whiskey and have yet to try bulleit dont be mean to yourself and hit the button, if you dont like it (that wont happen) give me your...
Published 2 months ago by c b chapman

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average
Reasonably quick dispatch. Label crooked and as this was bough as a gift for someone else, I was a bit disappointed
Published 2 months ago by Gemma Graham


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars my fave whiskey, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
i used to buy this when asda sold it, and then they stopped, struggled to find it elsewhere, so so happy to find it on amazon, i love jack and i love jim, but this is in a different league, its so smooth and so tasty, if you like american whiskey and have yet to try bulleit dont be mean to yourself and hit the button, if you dont like it (that wont happen) give me your address and i'll be up to empty it for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bourbon, 2 Sep 2014
By 
Brian Swinton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
Oh yes, smooth, complex flavours, delicious. I have bought more. Not quite as in your face as Knob Creek. Fascinating to compare it with Bulleit Rye, both good but different. You have to try a few whiskeys to begin to really appreciate the differences between the endless variations in grains, countries of origin etc.

This is noe to come back to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars In my top 5 bourbon list. a very nice drink., 23 July 2014
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
A very nice drink. Number 3 in my In my top 5 list. Number one still being held by eli Craig , I have just ordered a bottle of knob creek. See if it remains my number one. I have heard some good things about the creek.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 2 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
Our son loves it good flavour and strength
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
Reasonably quick dispatch. Label crooked and as this was bough as a gift for someone else, I was a bit disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is my son's favourite and very hard to find in the shops, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
This is my son's favourite and very hard to find in the shops, I bought it for his birthday and he was very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bulleit Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl
£27.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews