Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my fave whiskey
i used to buy this when asda sold it, and then they stopped, struggled to find it elsewhere, so so happy to find it on amazon, i love jack and i love jim, but this is in a different league, its so smooth and so tasty, if you like american whiskey and have yet to try bulleit dont be mean to yourself and hit the button, if you dont like it (that wont happen) give me your...
Published 3 months ago by captain scarleg

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average
Reasonably quick dispatch. Label crooked and as this was bough as a gift for someone else, I was a bit disappointed
Published 3 months ago by Gemma Graham


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my fave whiskey, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Frontier Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
i used to buy this when asda sold it, and then they stopped, struggled to find it elsewhere, so so happy to find it on amazon, i love jack and i love jim, but this is in a different league, its so smooth and so tasty, if you like american whiskey and have yet to try bulleit dont be mean to yourself and hit the button, if you dont like it (that wont happen) give me your address and i'll be up to empty it for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bourbon, 2 Sep 2014
By 
Brian Swinton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Frontier Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
Oh yes, smooth, complex flavours, delicious. I have bought more. Not quite as in your face as Knob Creek. Fascinating to compare it with Bulleit Rye, both good but different. You have to try a few whiskeys to begin to really appreciate the differences between the endless variations in grains, countries of origin etc.

This is noe to come back to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smooth!, 11 Jun 2013
By 
Truman (Manchester) - See all my reviews
This is a very more-ish, smooth bourbon and it slips down easier than that other smoothie favourite, Maker's Mark, due to the lower alcohol proof. Yes, it may be one of the cheaper bourbons available in the UK, but it's definitely one of the best and only Buffalo Trace can rival it for pure value. If you're a bourbon fan, what are you waiting for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You Beauty, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted to try this after watching a Sly Stallone film " Bullet in the Head", where he would only drink this bourbon. Sourced via Amazon, quick delivery and tastes as good or better than JD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In my top 5 bourbon list. a very nice drink., 23 July 2014
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Frontier Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
A very nice drink. Number 3 in my In my top 5 list. Number one still being held by eli Craig , I have just ordered a bottle of knob creek. See if it remains my number one. I have heard some good things about the creek.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow we wow, 14 Nov 2014
By 
Mr. S. K. Webb (Watford U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Frontier Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
Great burbon very smooth well rounded not at all harsh on special at Morrisons for the bargin price of £22. Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely chance discovery, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have drunk Jim Beam for years and never really bothered about trying any other. I bought this on impulse (drunk)one night and what a find. It's lovely, so smooth and easy to drink (bit of a worry)but just so nice. Not sure what you want from a Bourbon if you don't like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you., 10 July 2014
Thank you the BF is gunna enjoy this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Drink, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very smooth and soft drink. If you are a bourbon lover then I can highly recommend this drink if you haven't already tried it. Ive tried it and not looked back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wish i was a cowboy., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and smooth. Wish I had a pair of cowboy boots while I was drinking this amazing bourbon. You will not regret spending the cash on this bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bulleit Bourbon Frontier Whiskey 70 cl
£27.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews