Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my fave whiskey
i used to buy this when asda sold it, and then they stopped, struggled to find it elsewhere, so so happy to find it on amazon, i love jack and i love jim, but this is in a different league, its so smooth and so tasty, if you like american whiskey and have yet to try bulleit dont be mean to yourself and hit the button, if you dont like it (that wont happen) give me your...
Published 6 months ago by captain scarleg

versus
1 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average
Reasonably quick dispatch. Label crooked and as this was bough as a gift for someone else, I was a bit disappointed
Published 7 months ago by Gemma Graham


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my fave whiskey, 9 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Frontier Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
i used to buy this when asda sold it, and then they stopped, struggled to find it elsewhere, so so happy to find it on amazon, i love jack and i love jim, but this is in a different league, its so smooth and so tasty, if you like american whiskey and have yet to try bulleit dont be mean to yourself and hit the button, if you dont like it (that wont happen) give me your address and i'll be up to empty it for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bourbon, 2 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Frontier Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
Oh yes, smooth, complex flavours, delicious. I have bought more. Not quite as in your face as Knob Creek. Fascinating to compare it with Bulleit Rye, both good but different. You have to try a few whiskeys to begin to really appreciate the differences between the endless variations in grains, countries of origin etc.

This is noe to come back to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smooth!, 11 Jun. 2013
By 
Truman (Manchester) - See all my reviews
This is a very more-ish, smooth bourbon and it slips down easier than that other smoothie favourite, Maker's Mark, due to the lower alcohol proof. Yes, it may be one of the cheaper bourbons available in the UK, but it's definitely one of the best and only Buffalo Trace can rival it for pure value. If you're a bourbon fan, what are you waiting for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In my top 5 bourbon list. a very nice drink., 23 July 2014
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Frontier Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
A very nice drink. Number 3 in my In my top 5 list. Number one still being held by eli Craig , I have just ordered a bottle of knob creek. See if it remains my number one. I have heard some good things about the creek.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You Beauty, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted to try this after watching a Sly Stallone film " Bullet in the Head", where he would only drink this bourbon. Sourced via Amazon, quick delivery and tastes as good or better than JD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow we wow, 14 Nov. 2014
By 
Mr. S. K. Webb (Watford U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Frontier Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
Great burbon very smooth well rounded not at all harsh on special at Morrisons for the bargin price of £22. Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely chance discovery, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have drunk Jim Beam for years and never really bothered about trying any other. I bought this on impulse (drunk)one night and what a find. It's lovely, so smooth and easy to drink (bit of a worry)but just so nice. Not sure what you want from a Bourbon if you don't like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this one ticks all the boxes you can't loose sat with friends and a bottle of Bulleit you'll have a great time. Plus the bottle, 27 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Frontier Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
This bourbon deserves it's five stars,the taste is smooth from start to finish with no harsh after taste that you find with some bourbons/whiskeys.And however you take your bourbon, this one ticks all the boxes you can't loose sat with friends and a bottle of Bulleit you'll have a great time.Plus the bottle looks as cool as anything,and I've tried many bourbons & I can honestly say that this has become my bourbon of choice now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Frontier Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
Bulleit was recommend by someone I met from Tennessee.
He was not wrong it's Very good. I Preferred it to JD
I will buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulleit Bourbon Frontier Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
Product as described - a beautifully rich but smooth Bourbon in an authentic-looking bottle. Well packaged, swift delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bulleit Bourbon Frontier Whiskey 70 cl
£27.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews