Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jelly Spalsh convert!
I didn't think I was a fan of computer games but this one is fun and addictive. It's strangely relaxing.
Published 19 months ago by Jo P

versus
25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Squish
Fed up of games where you can't progress without bugging everybody on facebook or spending 69p. Same old same old
Published 18 months ago by MV E Davies


‹ Previous | 1 286 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

38 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jelly Spalsh convert!, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Splash (App)
I didn't think I was a fan of computer games but this one is fun and addictive. It's strangely relaxing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Squish, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Splash (App)
Fed up of games where you can't progress without bugging everybody on facebook or spending 69p. Same old same old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Splash (App)
A simple game that will stand the test of time - young and old get great pleasure from playing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive!, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Splash (App)
Can't seem to leave it alone, and find myself looking at my watch to see if sufficient time has passed to receive new lives. Love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jelly splash a free fun game, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Splash (App)
After struggling to progress on candy crush I tried jelly splash and find it real fun and have thoroughly enjoyed it so far up to level 42
. Would recommend for stress free gaming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this!!, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Splash (App)
This I found when looking for a game for my two younger kids. But I must say the whole house hold enjoys this game, specially me he he.. itis addictive, even more so when I pass my friends on the levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good app, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Splash (App)
This app is very good and the little jellies are really cute!!!!!!!!! Awwww they are so sweet! Very good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jelly splash, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Splash (App)
i enjoyed playing this game i would recomend it to anyone my daughter told me about it
when i had my new Kindle Fire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive!, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Splash (App)
Nice colourful game; easy to understand which means my young nephew can play it; quite addictive once you start playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great free game, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Splash (App)
Great free game, great that you can compete with friends on Facebook makes games like this more fun . I thought it would be like all the other match at least 3in a row but is slightly different. As you can match them diagonal good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 286 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jelly Splash
Jelly Splash by Wooga GmbH
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews