Customer Reviews


276 Reviews
5 star:
 (175)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (34)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Won't find better for the price anywhere
I do not write reviews often, just purely because they are tedious. This Product however deserves one.
Could not be happier with the producs and is exactly like the original rainbow looom board. The only difference is the arrows arent coloured in ornage but are clear other than that it is exactly like the picture shows. The only thing to bear in mind is that the...
Published 6 months ago by Christopher Mace

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars i loved the box it comes with
it arrived very quickly, i loved the box it comes with. when i was ordering it on Amazon it show that it is a loom from the brand 'rainbow loom' but mine came with a loom and hook from the brand 'krazy looms' very disappointed by that. if your big into rainbow loom like my daughter then you will know how different brands that sell rainbow loom can make them very different...
Published 5 months ago by Suzie Hull


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars i loved the box it comes with, 18 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Loom Bandz Bracelet Kit & Clips with 2000 Bandz + 75 S-Clips + 1 Hook + 1 Loom Board (Toy)
it arrived very quickly, i loved the box it comes with. when i was ordering it on Amazon it show that it is a loom from the brand 'rainbow loom' but mine came with a loom and hook from the brand 'krazy looms' very disappointed by that. if your big into rainbow loom like my daughter then you will know how different brands that sell rainbow loom can make them very different and not as good quality as the original rainbow loom brand. the bands didn't make a difference. i also got a pack of coloured s-clips and a none coloured pack which i didn't mind. on Amazon it does not show any branding on the box but it came with full branding from the company krazy looms
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Won't find better for the price anywhere, 2 July 2014
This review is from: Loom Bandz Bracelet Kit & Clips with 2000 Bandz + 75 S-Clips + 1 Hook + 1 Loom Board (Toy)
I do not write reviews often, just purely because they are tedious. This Product however deserves one.
Could not be happier with the producs and is exactly like the original rainbow looom board. The only difference is the arrows arent coloured in ornage but are clear other than that it is exactly like the picture shows. The only thing to bear in mind is that the collours are a little duller than in the image shown but not by a great deal! Still that does not deny the fact that this is the best kit you can buy on amazon. Comes with storage box, loom tool (like the original plastic rainbow one), the loom and plenty of bands and C-clips. I have now made 6 different (quite large bracelets all with tripple rows) and only now started running out of reds and black but for the rest of the collours, there are plenty left. You could easily make 20 odd single row bracelets from this kit if not more! If you want the perfect starter kit or a kit as close to the original as posible then buy this product. Shipping and product were just perfect no hassle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish!, 13 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Loom Bandz Bracelet Kit & Clips with 2000 Bandz + 75 S-Clips + 1 Hook + 1 Loom Board (Toy)
The item sent was not that seen in the picture. I am most disappointed with this as the loom board was different to the one in the photo. I bought this particular set because of the quality of the loom and the 13 peg rows, but I received a very inferior loom with only 10 pegs per row. Not big enough for my daughters designs. The case is also wrong. It was described as “10 grid loom bandz kit storage case” and I have received a smaller 12 grid case. Based on this misrepresentation I am expecting a full refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Loom board not same as in photograph, 24 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bandz Bracelet Kit & Clips with 2000 Bandz + 75 S-Clips + 1 Hook + 1 Loom Board (Toy)
Loom board was the cheaper type with just four supports unlike the sturdier loom in photograph. Very dissappointed 10 year old who had selected this item based on the photograph advertising the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bandz Bracelet Kit & Clips with 2000 Bandz + 75 S-Clips + 1 Hook + 1 Loom Board (Toy)
Compact for easy storage. Useful tools. Great for all ages as the bracelets are easy to make and look graeat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great starter kit with great storage box., 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bandz Bracelet Kit & Clips with 2000 Bandz + 75 S-Clips + 1 Hook + 1 Loom Board (Toy)
Brilliant! Everything my 8year old daughter wanted and really quick delivery. Having them all in a box is great for storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bandz Bracelet Kit & Clips with 2000 Bandz + 75 S-Clips + 1 Hook + 1 Loom Board (Toy)
Product didn't include the hook or loom that are in the photo so I need to order elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loomband, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bandz Bracelet Kit & Clips with 2000 Bandz + 75 S-Clips + 1 Hook + 1 Loom Board (Toy)
It was everything we expected although it took longer than we expected to arrive but the end result was good so we're happy. Thank you. My daughter was thrilled with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as described!, 25 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Loom Bandz Bracelet Kit & Clips with 2000 Bandz + 75 S-Clips + 1 Hook + 1 Loom Board (Toy)
I received this item this morning, and although I am happy with it, there are just a couple of reasons why I gave it a 4, not a 5 star review. First of all, the description says that u get 75 s clips with it. I however, received NONE! This isn't too big of an issue as I already have others I can use, but that's not the point.

Secondly (and this is probably more my fault) I have heard people saying the board is adjustable. I found this to be extremely difficult & when I tried, I ended up breaking the end of the hook (not the end used to loop the bands with, the other end which I assumed was for levering the loom apart) and also one of the strips of pegs broke in half in the process. I have however managed to still put the board back in place and continue using, & like I said, it was probably more down to me than the seller.

Apart from these 2 points, I am happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and not what it looks like in the picture., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bandz Bracelet Kit & Clips with 2000 Bandz + 75 S-Clips + 1 Hook + 1 Loom Board (Toy)
The item sent was not that seen in the picture. There were only 4 colours in the box and the loom and hook is very flimsy and poor quality. Also the box was not filled to the top as it shows on the picture and does not close properly. Overall I am very disappointed with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews