Customer Reviews


883 Reviews
5 star:
 (574)
4 star:
 (119)
3 star:
 (78)
2 star:
 (47)
1 star:
 (65)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


176 of 183 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing must get!!!
I got mine on the first expected delivery data and the box was broken however still had lots of band so when I told them they sent me a new one straight away. This is a brilliant set and has every thing you need.I would defiantly recommended this to anyone.
Published 9 months ago by Colin Joseph Fisher

versus
14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looms
It's a really nice set. But lots of shops now have this much cheaper. I upset that I did not know this at the time and pay double then what it is in the shops
Published 7 months ago by Helen


‹ Previous | 1 289 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

176 of 183 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing must get!!!, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUXEOS-Popular Loom Bands Kit,Various Type Selection With One LUXEOS Velvet Bag (Toy)
I got mine on the first expected delivery data and the box was broken however still had lots of band so when I told them they sent me a new one straight away. This is a brilliant set and has every thing you need.I would defiantly recommended this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


232 of 256 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing set, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUXEOS-Popular Loom Bands Kit,Various Type Selection With One LUXEOS Velvet Bag (Toy)
I have been looking forward to this as I thought this set would be better value than the original as I live in Scotland and I can't find any rainbow looms in my area, to buy the original online is way too expensive and I would also have to buy the bands separate so this set is perfect for me, the delivery was right on time with my estimated date. The box was not damaged when it arrived and is really good quality and has moveable slots to fit what ever you want, the loom is for the most part really good quality and you can take the loom apart just like the original but it can be flimsy but I have had it for about a month and It's still in one piece so I am happy, the bands are also really good quality but I would order black and white bands before you receive it because I never got black. Along with the solid colors I got a mixture of solid bands, glitter bands and tie die bands. I got 5 hooks but they are flimsy but they are still in one piece so I have no reason to complain. I have had hours of fun with this set and the fact you can look up videos on YouTube for tutorials is good for wee ones, overall it's amazing and go buy it and have fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


66 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!, 15 May 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LUXEOS-Popular Loom Bands Kit,Various Type Selection With One LUXEOS Velvet Bag (Toy)
Purchased this on the 4th May came today excellent value for money with a handy case too! One happy customer :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


110 of 125 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUXEOS-Popular Loom Bands Kit,Various Type Selection With One LUXEOS Velvet Bag (Toy)
My 11 year old daughter loved this, lots of different colour bands etc. the only gripe we had is that the plastic dividers between compartments are a little bit flimsy, other than that, a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 12 July 2014
This review is from: LUXEOS-Popular Loom Bands Kit,Various Type Selection With One LUXEOS Velvet Bag (Toy)
Daughter loves them. Really good value. Arrived quickly too. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket!, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUXEOS-Popular Loom Bands Kit,Various Type Selection With One LUXEOS Velvet Bag (Toy)
Just what I was looking for, well priced compared to everywhere else I found. My daughter was thrilled to bits with this :).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


63 of 73 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Made my day!:) Good price for all of it!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUXEOS-Popular Loom Bands Kit,Various Type Selection With One LUXEOS Velvet Bag (Toy)
Really good for £10 loads of different colours only problem is the box you have to be really careful overall brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looms, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUXEOS-Popular Loom Bands Kit,Various Type Selection With One LUXEOS Velvet Bag (Toy)
It's a really nice set. But lots of shops now have this much cheaper. I upset that I did not know this at the time and pay double then what it is in the shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 66 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a good use of money, 21 April 2014
This review is from: LUXEOS-Popular Loom Bands Kit,Various Type Selection With One LUXEOS Velvet Bag (Toy)
A very good use of money I got it yesterday and it is as good as it looks I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, don't buy., 9 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUXEOS-Popular Loom Bands Kit,Various Type Selection With One LUXEOS Velvet Bag (Toy)
Bands are ok but board fell apart and box broke when i picked it up. Buy an 'official' board. And it says it comes with 4200 bands, 170 s clips and 6 charms but it only came with 50 s clips and 3 charms. rubbish, rip off, don't buy. Hope this helped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 289 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews