Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars almost like the real thing
Since we go to las vegas whenever we can this is a great way to earn free buffets and other comps for our future visits plus it is a lot of fun. Great bonus features. Even better on the Facebook version on the pc where you build casinos and collect rent.
Published 10 months ago by david wagstaff

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great graphics, good game, but ....
Definitely not worth 5 stars as the money runs out quickly even when betting the minimum amount, hence marked down for this. The rewards are mainly for US customers and not appropriate to UK players so that side of it is not rated by me. Probably stay on Kindle till the money runs out, the hourly spin is only 100 which is a miserly one spin, so I've just took another...
Published 7 months ago by Davey w


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great graphics, good game, but ...., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myVEGAS Slots (App)
Definitely not worth 5 stars as the money runs out quickly even when betting the minimum amount, hence marked down for this. The rewards are mainly for US customers and not appropriate to UK players so that side of it is not rated by me. Probably stay on Kindle till the money runs out, the hourly spin is only 100 which is a miserly one spin, so I've just took another star off it to make 3, shame but at least I'm honest!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars almost like the real thing, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myVEGAS Slots (App)
Since we go to las vegas whenever we can this is a great way to earn free buffets and other comps for our future visits plus it is a lot of fun. Great bonus features. Even better on the Facebook version on the pc where you build casinos and collect rent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars crashing, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myVEGAS Slots (App)
It's got potential but seems lacking on the rewards aspect.. get free stuff if you are in Vegas but if not it's another pointless point building scheme.. if it's too good to be true then it probs is.. what's annoying is this app is the best slots app available and it's the false promises that lets it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tide you over till your next trip!, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myVEGAS Slots (App)
Have just discovered this game and me and hubby are hooked!! Give it a go if you enjoy slots…play on pc / laptop for a better game with more rewards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good kindle game, 11 Feb 2014
By 
Donna (INVERARAY, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myVEGAS Slots (App)
Good game though not as good as the original as it takes longer to collect Money.I can't use the Vegas chips, wish u could swap for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great app!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myVEGAS Slots (App)
Great app that lets you build your total to spend on real treats in Las Vegas! Good fun, great graphics, really enjoy playing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Only play if visiting Vegas, 29 Dec 2013
By 
cooldood46 (bordon England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myVEGAS Slots (App)
Nowhere near as good as the facebook version,can only collect 60 coins an hour ,cant collect coins for progress earned on the strip like in the facebook version,only play this if you are visiting vegas in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myVEGAS Slots (App)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myVEGAS Slots (App)
Great a++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vagas, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myVEGAS Slots (App)
Quite a good game how ever I Live in England and do not go to Vegas so your rewards mean nothing to me .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

myVEGAS Slots
myVEGAS Slots by PlayStudios, Inc.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews