Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars apparently they have improved btheir ability to move around more easily and the ladies concerned are very grateful
The gloves were brought for friends in hospital who find themselves to a wheelchair, apparently they have improved btheir ability to move around more easily and the ladies concerned are very grateful. Delivery was very quick.
Published 8 months ago by Y. Baker

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Different sizes for left and right hand!
The small size is exactly right for my hand and which is what I've ordered. However the other pair is a medium.
Not sure how they managed that! Would've been perfect if they got my order right - at the moment I'm using it, and the other hand has too big of a glove!!!!! :(
Published 10 months ago by Jo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars apparently they have improved btheir ability to move around more easily and the ladies concerned are very grateful, 5 July 2014
By 
Y. Baker (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves were brought for friends in hospital who find themselves to a wheelchair, apparently they have improved btheir ability to move around more easily and the ladies concerned are very grateful. Delivery was very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price, 10 Oct. 2014
Had them for more than 3 months and wearing them at least 3-4 times a week, they are still holding up quite well considering the price. The only thing I would say is that I ordered the smallest size XS I think and they were still a bit loose around my wrists and fingers (I`m a girls and have small hands), they also did loosen up a bit in time but noting major. I am very please with them for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gloves, 6 Jan. 2014
By 
R. J. Morrison "firefighter" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leather Weight Lifting Gloves Power Lifting Lifter PADDED Palm Exercise Fitness Glove Cycling WheelChair Strengthen Home Gym (Medium)
I ordered these not realising they were mediums - wanted Large - still fit though - happy with them though for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So far so good,...., 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leather Weight Lifting Gloves Power Lifting Lifter PADDED Palm Exercise Fitness Glove Cycling WheelChair Strengthen Home Gym (Medium)
Doing the job, past one mounth. Protecting my hand on gym section, no point to pay extra money for expensive version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leather Weight Lifting Gloves Power Lifting Lifter PADDED Palm Exercise Fitness Glove Cycling WheelChair Strengthen Home Gym (Medium)
Leather weight lifting gloves power lifting lifter padded palm exercise great value very comfortable. I recommend very good buy happy with product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good gloves check sizing, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are well made and look very good. The wrist strap holds them nicely in place. Palm is well padded and they are great for bar work. Comfortable and a very good grip. My one complaint is that in spite of being extra small size they are they are rather big for me.While the wrist strap holds them nicely in place finger movement is clumsy for me. My hands are particularly small so this might not be a problem for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sizing is very good and fit my hands well, they do add some protection from your handing during workouts like weight lifting and other hand related exercises.

However, after a few hours of wear, when I removed the gloves my hands had turns partially blue from the ink used on the inner seem on the gloves, it washed on easily but it is a bit inconvenient. Still worth the money though, very good for exercise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Value for Money, 23 Jun. 2014
By 
M. Godden (Leicester, U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leather Weight Lifting Gloves Power Lifting Lifter PADDED Palm Exercise Fitness Glove Cycling WheelChair Strengthen Home Gym (Medium)
Good value for price - a bit stiff to start with but wearing in, worth a try compared to other products at higher prices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Weight lifting gloves, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leather Weight Lifting Gloves Power Lifting Lifter PADDED Palm Exercise Fitness Glove Cycling WheelChair Strengthen Home Gym (Medium)
I bought the gloves for pushing a manual wheelchair as I have to push n the tyres. So far a happy chappy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible value, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gloves arrived quickly, was a bit worried by the packaging as it looked a bit flakey, but these gloves are excellent, better than some big name brands i have used before, and an incredibly low price for the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews