Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my godsons 1st birthday. my niece ...
Bought this for my godsons 1st birthday. my niece got one for her birthday from smyths at £100+ and they are both exactly the same.
Published 2 months ago by Nicola Hastings

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dangerous, not durable
Our trike developed a fault after just 3 months of moderate (twice a week) use. The front wheel has a ring of rubber to provide grip; this has slipped off and causes the trike to lurch violoently, once into a road. Not durable or hard wearing, as per the product description

Currently in discussion with supplier for a replacement or refund.

Quite a...
Published 10 months ago by R. Baker


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dangerous, not durable, 22 Nov 2013
By 
R. Baker (Cardiff, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Our trike developed a fault after just 3 months of moderate (twice a week) use. The front wheel has a ring of rubber to provide grip; this has slipped off and causes the trike to lurch violoently, once into a road. Not durable or hard wearing, as per the product description

Currently in discussion with supplier for a replacement or refund.

Quite a shame as my son LOVES this trike. The safety harness keeps him safe and the sun shade was great in hotter weather. Takes a bit of skill to steer (more difficult than a buggy) but you soon get used to it. He loves the upright seating position and being able to hold on to the handle bars.

Hopefully I just had a one-off faulty item. Will change the review if this is the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Child's trike, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was unsteady and not good enough for baby's unsafe to put young baby's in would not recommend and would not let my family buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok BUT......, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trike looks good and sturdy, BUT the steering mechanism at the back seems flimsy and it's very stiff to turn. It would be ok to be just a childs trike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars review on trike., 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its okay just the wheels keep tipping with a 1 year old in it and it doesn't steer properly as it should
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my godsons 1st birthday. my niece ..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my godsons 1st birthday. my niece got one for her birthday from smyths at £100+ and they are both exactly the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bike, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice bike but it ishard to put together but worth the money. I would buy another if needed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bicycle was great value for money. I bought it for my granddaughter. It will last her a couple of years at least!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
But is not very stable compared to others i've seen. The price was good but wis i'd paid more to get a better one. Not easily steered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Needed concentration to put together, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
but worth it my grandson loves it and i can se he wil get a lot of fun out of it well built for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with purchase and delivery was very quick out of ..., 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with purchase and delivery was very quick out of every push along bike we've purchased in the past this exceeded my expectations :) Very happy customer who's going to have a very happy child on his birthday ;) highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews