Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2015
This is the first item I have ever returned to Amazon. As someone else said, it looks like someone just printed this off on the printer. I know they say don't judge a book by its cover, but this really does write cheques it can't cash. Some of the EPIC ideas including building a cave house by simply blocking up the entrance, or growing a house in a mushroom. Some of the pictures are so bad in the book you can't even see what they are about!

Save your money
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Appalling, save your money and don't buy this worthless rubbish. The pictures are in black and white and very grainy. Spelling errors are prominant throughout. The book only has 11 ideas in total, mostly laughable and go along the lines of the following:

How to build a high high tower

Step 1- Stack blocks up one at a time
Step 2- Finish stacking blocks
Step 3- Enjoy your tower
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Really don't waste your money buying this in a hard copy because it isn't worth the fiver I paid for it. If my children had Kindles I would have got it in that format and saved the money. I think the content is probably ok, but again, not worth hard cash for the hard copy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
This was a helpful book for my son the only problem was no bathrooms in the houses but over all a good book.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Wish I'd checked out the reviews before I bought this for my son. £4.99 for something that's been poorly put together, all the images are grainy black and white making it difficult to see the points being made along with numerous spelling mistakes detract from some nice simple ideas. Lessons learned will never buy anything again without checking all the reviews first!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Nicely laid out and gives reasonable instructions on building the designs. Much easier just to play about your self making buildings but if you are stuck for designs this is a good start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Extremely disappointing. Black and white poor pictures and poor explanations. There are much better books out there for this price so don't waste your money on this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
This item arrived well in time for Christmas and was in perfect condition. My Grandson, who enjoys his Minecraft games and books, was very pleased with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Really liked this book full of really cool things
And it gave me loads of really good Ideas for my next bilds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Rubbish do not buy, books are in black and white and look like someone's printed them off crap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)