Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars53
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2014
For me this has to be the 2nd best Christmas film I have it has a brilliant story to also your little ones will also like it as Santa does make an appearance with his chief elf.. LOL.. Mrs Claus goes to New york to find Christmas spirit and lands up being a nanny for a family that needs a bit of help.. I'm absolutely hopeless at reviewing films but this is a must to watch over the Christmas period..
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
A really lovely heartwarming film, starts off very cheesy [then moves on to corny!] santa's loosing his christmas spirit Mrs Clause is very worried & somehow ends up going to New York becoming a nanny to a family on the brink of divorce. The family are saved Santa gets his spirit back a very happy ending.
Well acted,a truly enjayable film for the whole family!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Recommend a family film good family film most enjoyable festival feelings excitement children will love watching the magic of Christmas
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Had watched it on tv but only catched the last part of the film. It's a nice Christmas film to watch family film
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Good film if you are a family with children who will be very happy and amused by the story leading up to Christmas. Not really suitable for adults-only viewing. A real make-believe film script and acting to suit.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
A great xmas movie, its a must have. Romance, loving family in search of the love they once had. A sweet old ladie who is father Christmas's wife try to help bring the love back in their heart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
What a lovely Christmas film, very moving, it made me cry and then a lovely ending - what more could you want. I am sure this will become a favourite to watch every Christmas to renew the Christmas spirit. Started off a bit slow but then the film developed real depth and was quite gripping at times when I was hanging onto the edge of my seat wanting "the plot" to work . I would certainly recommend this film.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Nice Christmas film for all the family, well worth a watch this time of the year, better than watching some of the rubbish they put on TV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
thank you so much me and my wife saw this and sky and i knew i had to buy it for her she loved it thank you you made her day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
ordered The Christmas Wish. instead received unwanted Mistletoe Over Manhattan. Easier to reorder The Christmas Wish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)