Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2014
For those needing to work around the academic or school year this classic Filofax insert is invaluable.
A startlingly simple notion but we went for years having to use two diaries to cover one school year.
It also simplifies year end and New Year appointments by not having to juggle two diaries for the last few months of every year.
Classic Filofax clarity and functionality
Wish I had thought of this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
I still love paper based diaries! Have used the same organiser for several years - swap over in seconds retaining old address and contact details.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
This product fits the personal filofax like a glove. Definitely worth the money - genuine product. However I find there is not enough space to wright probably due to my busy schedule. I Would definitely recommend this product, cheapest that I found.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Does what it says on the tin. Nuff said.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
bang on, perfect
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Pretty pricey, as Filofax things are, but great for a working mother to keep track of things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
I ordered the wrong size- replacement was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
fast delivery. Item as described. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Just what I needed AND cheaper too x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Fantastic, fast service :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.