Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Amazing product. I bought 2 of these just to use in the gym as I didn't want to use my iPod. And I'm so surprised about the quality of the sound it's just as good as the iPod. Very satisfied. Quick delivery and very good service
Published 12 months ago by Kat

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars item does not work
bought micro sd card card ok player did not work, no proper instructions, would not recommend it to anyone at all
Published 9 months ago by mr thomas c o'keefe


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 18 Dec 2013
This review is from: Yahui metal Clip MP3 Mini Player supports 2GB 4GB 8GB Micro SD TF Card (Electronics)
Amazing product. I bought 2 of these just to use in the gym as I didn't want to use my iPod. And I'm so surprised about the quality of the sound it's just as good as the iPod. Very satisfied. Quick delivery and very good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cost effective and works perfectly, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yahui metal Clip MP3 Mini Player supports 2GB 4GB 8GB Micro SD TF Card (Electronics)
The item was ridiculously cheap, it's simple to set up and works perfectly as instructed by the seller. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great MP3, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yahui metal Clip MP3 Mini Player supports 2GB 4GB 8GB Micro SD TF Card (Electronics)
This Mp3 player is great , easy to use and can be charged by USB . Earphones are also provided what more could you ask for at such a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars item does not work, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yahui metal Clip MP3 Mini Player supports 2GB 4GB 8GB Micro SD TF Card (Electronics)
bought micro sd card card ok player did not work, no proper instructions, would not recommend it to anyone at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yahui the ideal player for you, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yahui metal Clip MP3 Mini Player supports 2GB 4GB 8GB Micro SD TF Card (Electronics)
I needed an mp3 player that was small, light and simple to use, something I could use in the gym. The last thing I wanted to was pay out for an expensive iPod when all I wanted to is listen to my music tracks whilst working out. The Yahui is ideal, its small, light, easy to use, holds all the music I need and sounds great. The device is simple to load and has more than enough battery to see the longest session I do.
The 2 gb memory hold all the tracks I need, after all you can only listen to one track as a time. Sometimes more is not always better, I would rather have a good selection of tracks I like to play, then thousands of tracks on a huge memory that are never listened too. Why pay forty or fifty pounds out for something that does the job for a quarter of the price and your not afraid if it gets a knock or two because its reasonable enough to replace if needs to be. I'm more than happy with the Yahui mini MP3 player.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant MP3 Player, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yahui metal Clip MP3 Mini Player supports 2GB 4GB 8GB Micro SD TF Card (Electronics)
I bought this little player for a relative who is old and cant operate a fully functioned product.

The sound is adequate, I discarded the headphone. the player is easy to operate. The Yahui in total including micro sd hc card is about £12 and excellent value.

I have since bought one for myself for when I garden etc. If break it lose it, it is so good value I just buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Just didn't work, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yahui metal Clip MP3 Mini Player supports 2GB 4GB 8GB Micro SD TF Card (Electronics)
It didn't cost much,so I didn't expect high spec,but I did expect it to work.
It lit up,but I tried it on two laptops and the device couldn't be recognised.
I couldn't be bothered returning it,so just wrote it off as an unlucky purchase.
I therefore can't recommend it as it simply didn't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars thumbs up, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yahui metal Clip MP3 Mini Player supports 2GB 4GB 8GB Micro SD TF Card (Electronics)
brilliant little mp3 fantastic value does just what it says on the tin would recommend to friends love the colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great mp3 player, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yahui metal Clip MP3 Mini Player supports 2GB 4GB 8GB Micro SD TF Card (Electronics)
great product which plays sound to a high quality. I bought this to use in my car via the auxiliary function and it definitely serves the purpose. Battery lives for 4 hours. Easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy it, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yahui metal Clip MP3 Mini Player supports 2GB 4GB 8GB Micro SD TF Card (Electronics)
It's really bad, I can use it only on first time. It has a little bit annoy sound when listen to music however that acceptable for me. The terrible thing is I try to charge the battery but it doesn't work anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews