Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent socks
Watched numerous online reviews of them, in particular, Forrester Bushcraft on youtube, before I bought them. They are warm and comfy to wear. My feet normally sweat like a waterfall when out walking but these took away the sweat with ease. They even kept my feet bone dry when my boots leaked.
I would recommend wearing them whilst using talc powder but other then...
Published 6 months ago by flounder_al

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as the Sealskinz Trekker socks.
I bought these & the Sealskinz Trekker socks. The Trekker are far superior for the extra £3 in cost. They are a much thicker sock, but if you want the thinner ones then these are ok.
Published on 6 Jan 2012 by Lin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent socks, 6 Mar 2014
Watched numerous online reviews of them, in particular, Forrester Bushcraft on youtube, before I bought them. They are warm and comfy to wear. My feet normally sweat like a waterfall when out walking but these took away the sweat with ease. They even kept my feet bone dry when my boots leaked.
I would recommend wearing them whilst using talc powder but other then that an excellent bit of kit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dry feet, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy and they keep your feet dry even when everything else is soaked, great item, worth every penny they cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fully waterproof and a comfy fit., 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got them for £10 a pair so can't go wrong at that price.
Great fit (check sealskinz site for correct sizes).
Fully waterproof and a comfy fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my son said these worked great and kept his feet dry on a recent school ..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my son said these worked great and kept his feet dry on a recent school adventure holiday. That was until he jumped completely in the lake!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as the Sealskinz Trekker socks., 6 Jan 2012
By 
Lin "Lin" (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these & the Sealskinz Trekker socks. The Trekker are far superior for the extra £3 in cost. They are a much thicker sock, but if you want the thinner ones then these are ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for a present, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job as well as expected, keeps the owner warm and dry whilst walking in the wettest of places
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
take a little getting used to but dry feet in wet boots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars SealSkinz confirmed they are FAKE, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This socks are not Official SealSkinz socks. Contact Sealskinz and they will confirm Amazon is not a legitmate seller of their socks.

They are terrible quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SealSkinz Men's Walking Socks
£9.23 - £31.96
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews