Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 27 February 2014
Bought for a friend who loves elephants as a birthday gift. He really likes it and it is quite a large magnet! Great value for money and a great item.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Made a lovely extra gift for my mum as she adores elephant's
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
A bit of fun especially for elephant lovers like me. It draws lots of attention from visitors. I love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 22 February 2015
Nice enough fridge magnet for elephant lovers. It's decent quality, but a little expensive for what it is - you can normally get them custom made for a similar price. It was given as a gift and stuck straight onto the fridge.

I'm just a grouch though, as it's decent enough but just a touch on the high price side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Girlfriend loves elephants this was a great little extra for her birthday. Lots of chuckles and compliments on this too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Really good size and value for money, on fridge door at mo and holds A5 envelope with contents easily - happy! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
A reasonable sized item with clear lettering that will stand out on any fridge door. Great stocking filler.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Bought as a stocking filler for a person who loves elephants, I'm sure they will be pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
It's an ele fridge magnet and as with all thnigs elephant I giVe it ten out or ten !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Lovely! My Sister, who is an avid fan of elephants loved it. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)