Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: XXX-Large|Colour: Fiery Red|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2011
Great jumper, I wore it all the times that I needed it, especially when climbing over 4000ft in Morocco, kept me nice and warm!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
Husbad loves it. He hates to be too hot and so the lighter weight fleeces are ideal for him. Warm without being over hot. Nice colour, but in the photo it looks like a blue-grey whereas in fact it is more grey.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
THIS WAS A GREAT VALUE PRODUCT. WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED IN THE AD AND REALLY GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
This fleecy is really good quality and a nice bright colour. My husband was delighted with it as it is warm and looks lovely on him. I would recommend this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
The product was a good price and roomy. However, the body of the fleece barely covered my belly button. I am 6ft (not excessively tall) but I would expect that the fleece should at least pass the waist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
After one wash this was as good as a rag. And yes I followed the instructions. Went baggy, lost all of its fleece like texture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
This does exactly what you'd expect. Beware that the sizes are on the big side though so I'd get a size smaller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
happy with quality and the looks of this fleece, good buy for the price, i would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Lovely and warm and comfy - perfect for lounging around the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Shirt went baggy after few washes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)