Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Satisfied
Product came in a reasonable time, the cord is plenty long enough. Great product. Great for being plugged in and still using the phone. I would buy another one for the office.
Published 7 months ago by Oscar Carey

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed.
This item only lasted a few days before it stopped working. Very disappointed.
Published 14 days ago by jamie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IPhone, iPod Mains Charger & USB 5S / 5C /5G Lightning Cable (A1399 + MD818ZM/A) (Electronics)
Product arrived promptly, well packaged, and in mint condition. I have had so many problems with leads and plugs when switching from 4s to 5s, but I would highly recommend this seller and this mains charger/cable duo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IPhone, iPod Mains Charger & USB 5S / 5C /5G Lightning Cable (A1399 + MD818ZM/A) (Electronics)
Works fine as a spare cable for charging in my car. The phone does come up with an incompatibility error message but it still charges OK. Not tried it for syncing on my laptop though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so i am happy of the item, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IPhone, iPod Mains Charger & USB 5S / 5C /5G Lightning Cable (A1399 + MD818ZM/A) (Electronics)
it worked as intended, so i am happy of the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IPhone, iPod Mains Charger & USB 5S / 5C /5G Lightning Cable (A1399 + MD818ZM/A) (Electronics)
With the iPhone 5, my experience has been that it will not use most of the generic brands. I have tried many and most will charge a few days to a week... some maybe more and but in most cases the Apple brand name chargers are the only ones that work. My first problem with my iPhone was with the charger and I was getting the message that it was not made for use with this...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Funny buzzing noise, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IPhone, iPod Mains Charger & USB 5S / 5C /5G Lightning Cable (A1399 + MD818ZM/A) (Electronics)
Not happy with this as it made a funny buzzing noise when plugged in. Have returned product and am waiting a return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely useless, 14 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IPhone, iPod Mains Charger & USB 5S / 5C /5G Lightning Cable (A1399 + MD818ZM/A) (Electronics)
Only charged until the battery reached 5% (when the phone turns on) and then cut out everytime. Which is no use to anybody.

I'd definitely shell out the extra money for the official charger, failing that get one from asda as there's seems to work well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews