Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2015
Brought this as an valentines gift as we got engaged a year ago
My partner loves it and thought it cost between £80-£120!!! So a total bargain!
So if you haven't got much money or just want a cheap deal this is it!!
Totally recommend buying this ring 😄
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
OMG beautiful. Now I was so worried about this looking cheap but WOW. It really is silver and they may not be diamonds but they bling and it looks pukka. Arrived a day earlier. It was packaged great and the ring is absolutely a bargain. TOTALLY RECOMMEND :-D
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
I ordered 2 of these for me and my partner about a month ago and put off writing a review for a bit to give the rings a good wear before doing so. I've got to say, they are beautiful and still look brand new, the stones are very striking and shine beautifully, kept them on in the shower/bath and doing dishes and not had any problems. I am so impressed with the rings and would confidently order from the seller again as I know I am getting quality and excellent price, I would ordinarily pay a lot more for similar items.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
i had this ring tested twice for authenticity and what came back was very pleasing, this ring has a high silver content and looks great whilst wearing................happy shopper here so good work
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Very happy with this ring and at the price I paid for it its was a real bargain and is a well
crafted piece of mens jewellery. I fully recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Nice ring, slightly smaller than I imagined, It's unique shape ensures that the face of the ring is always at the front displaying the fake diamonds lol. Good price for sterling silver ring of this quality. Arrived very quickly and was packaged well with a nice presentation box.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
This item is exactly as stated. Looks good on and also looks high quality. The only thing I would say is if you buying for a male with big fingers this may be slightly small in band size. Hard to notice at times. But overall great ring fast delivery would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
This ring is very very sparkly you wouldn't guess that they are not real diamonds.The only thing I would like to point out is the width of the band is quite narrow. But It is a very nice piece of jewellery.posted very quickly.Very happy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
This ring arrived on time and is a perfect fit and is what it says it is on the Amazon web site and totally well described by the seller and good value for money. Many thanks to all
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Lovely ring how ever i think its 2 feminine, so i ordered him a different one if he likes it that is fine,but personally i think it will me adding
this ring to my collection
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)