Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
37
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£35.55 - £39.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2014
Very hard to find in stores so this purchase was trouble-free and quickly delivered. The price could have been a little cheaper at £35.00 but that's what you're likely to pay in stores for a similar hoodie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Disappointed, hoodie was fine, but ordered red and it came in navy blue... My son wanted to wear it to a sports event the following evening so he settled for blue ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
My son wanted one of these hoddies and looked at various websites and this turned out to be the best with regards to price and delivery . Very pleased with it, it fits well and washes great !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Fresh hoodie,the picture of the product was exactly what i received,most definitely would order another one if i ever wanted one,nice red colour,I LOVE IT!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
I bought this Hoodie for my 13 year old grandson and he loves it. Because he is tall, he has a man's size "S" and it is a good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Really good fit and all, but not Grey! This is a blue one, so just make sure you look at the picture clearly a non to go by what they state.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
The seam has already come apart on the left arm ...only had it a week! Thats after i had to chase up the item as it was 2 weeks late!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
This was bought for a Christmas present at the last minute. Package arrived quickly. Fits nice. Now another one is wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Ordered this sweatshirt and it shrank on first wash at 30 degrees. Not sure that this was the genuine product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
It was well made and warm. My16 year old son was very pleased with it.
He says it is comfy but smart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)