Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mostly more of the same + end game, 15 Jan 2014
By 
D&D - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: The Perception Deception - Part Two (Kindle Edition)
I'm surprised that so many reviews, both good and bad, give no indication that the reviewer has read the books, or even a single chapter, of either Part 1 or 2. Just some general stuff that probably could apply to any Icke book...

The mostly new stuff is in Part 1. In the second Part, Icke presents fact after fact after fact on what's happening all over the world and where it is inexorably heading - towards Agenda 21. Not only a transhumanist part-human, part-machine cyborg permanently drugged to love our slavery but in a world where such as you and me will live penned in high-density mega-slums (just like factory chickens do now).

Meanwhile most of our Mother Earth will be reserved for the .1% - the psychopaths who aren't fully human - who have already in the last decade manipulated the most massive transfer of wealth to themselves in known history. No one has been jailed despite blatant fraud in the trillions, and still we sit back and do nothing. (It's claimed no laws have been broken but isn't "do not steal" a basic law?)

Don't believe we're on the way to becoming a biological robot? The evidence in Part 2 shows we're more than half-way there. "Transhumanism" by Farrell also looks at the various ways in which humans are being changed, physically, mentally and emotionally, into something quite different.

As he quoted several times in Part 1:

Just look at us. Everything is backwards, everything is upside down. Doctors destroy health, lawyers destroy justice, psychiatrists destroy minds, scientists destroy truth, major media destroys information, religions destroy spirituality and governments destroy freedom.

If you are not already convinced of these truths, you need this book. If you are, you may appreciate the information here anyway, as it rounds up a huge amount that you'd otherwise have to be widely read to amass.

Some say we have the governments we deserve, the education we deserve, the media, the medical services, the justice we deserve... How about you? Looking forward to living in the Agenda 21 world, perhaps? You certainly must if you don't think we live in an upside down world...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love is the answer., 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Perception Deception - Part Two (Kindle Edition)
Whatever your belief system is, David's book is a dark journey into the truth of this vile and corrupt system. David's expose will challenge your thinking and is not to be taken cum grano! I admire David's strength and bravery for standing up against this cruel system; as he does so with an almost certain death warrant over him. David is no loon and should be congratulated for being a major revolutionary of our time - a time when perhaps where heading towards a collective consciousness driven by a desire for peace through love. Love is the answer and that is David's message.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great work, 7 Aug 2014
By 
Ms. V. Reed (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Perception Deception - Part Two (Kindle Edition)
As usual the book contains outstanding detail whilst simultaneously encompassing the bigger picture. Great insight from a human being who knows exactly where they are coming from and has the confidence to speak his truth. If only more people had the attention span and wisdom to access this knowledge, things would get a whole lot better very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent new information. Just connect those dots!, 9 Jan 2014
By 
This review is from: The Perception Deception - Part Two (Kindle Edition)
Wow! David Icke deserves a round of applause! There are many alternative thinkers out there, but not many can mix politics and spirituality and also have a sense of humour. This is why David has been around for years and he's getting better with age, like wine.

He's definitely getting close to the truth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Perception Deception - Part Two (Kindle Edition)
Best Icke book ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An essential read, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Perception Deception - Part Two (Kindle Edition)
Astonishing yet plausible and believable revelations presented in a very clear manner. It provides a warning of what the world could be slipping towards if we don't 'wake up'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Probably his best work to date, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Perception Deception - Part Two (Kindle Edition)
Once again, David simply describes the world around us, that sadly most people don't see, or choose to accept.

Many people have been 'awaken' by this book - worth a read if you are not aware of the dark forces that manipulate our everyday life.

The control system is crumbling and 'Mr Global' is losing his grip thanks to people like David Icke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Perception Deception - Part Two (Kindle Edition)
A fantastic book. one every single person on the planet should read. extremely well researched. hats off to David Icke
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Perception Deception - Part Two (Kindle Edition)
Icke the lunatic tell the truth...... So he wasn't mad...... It was just us blind .....keep up the good work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars book must be read, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Perception Deception - Part Two (Kindle Edition)
Just finished part 2, this book must be read by anyone who wants to know the facts about the world, why is the planet in the state it is in, who controls the planet ? what is the agenda of these people ? David Icke provides honest answers. No one who reads this book will call Mr Icke a liar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews