Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for holidays and more. . . .
Was looking for something casual but smart enough to wear in the evenings for a holiday in spain. Had Fly shoes before so was confident in the quality and style of the brand, and these loafers fit the bill perfectly. Bought on free delivery & free returns so couldn't go wrong.

Fit wise they are good but would have preferred a touch smaller, but as they have an...
Published 5 months ago by p r reid

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars after having uncomfortable shoes for many years I ordered a size bigger the next time I will order t My usual size and see how I
My fault.after having uncomfortable shoes for many years I ordered a size bigger the next time I will order t
My usual size and see how I comfortable they really are .thank you.
Published 8 months ago by Mr. E. G. Hughes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great for holidays and more. . . ., 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was looking for something casual but smart enough to wear in the evenings for a holiday in spain. Had Fly shoes before so was confident in the quality and style of the brand, and these loafers fit the bill perfectly. Bought on free delivery & free returns so couldn't go wrong.

Fit wise they are good but would have preferred a touch smaller, but as they have an elasicated gusset thats not a problem. Plan to wear them without socks in spain next week, and have already worn them on a night out here in blighty. They feel really comfortable and i think they look great, but not sure I would risk wearing them if it was chucking it down!

All in all, very versatile and a great buy, would not hesitate to recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fly Shoes, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The first size twelve that has fitted like a glove I have ever bought, delighted with the quality and finish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great believer in shoes made by Fly London, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very comfortable for those of us who have wide feet. Fly London are exceptional shoes and I always buy them from Amazon or in sore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort at last!, 27 Sept. 2014
By 
Nicholas Jones (Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are light shoes and they are so comfortable. On top of that you have Fly London style and quality. Wear them in the house as slippers or pound the city streets in them - both work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars after having uncomfortable shoes for many years I ordered a size bigger the next time I will order t My usual size and see how I, 12 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My fault.after having uncomfortable shoes for many years I ordered a size bigger the next time I will order t
My usual size and see how I comfortable they really are .thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent but dye runs on socks, 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely shoes, natty sole but the dye runs off internally. Otherwise a very snazzy pair of shoes that look great and have attracted a lot of unsolicited compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Be aware of fitting, 15 Oct. 2014
Solid good looking shoes shame instep is too low for my feet, would of needed to try on ideally next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Red shoes, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely pleased with these shoes. They fit like a glove and are as comfortable as slippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poorly designed., 9 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Avoid it. Poor quality loafers. Add a little bit and get a better product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant shoes, feels like slippers but very stylish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fly London Men's Birk Loafers
£48.53 - £68.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews